Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Soul Slayer

Chapter 4

by xxsapphireravenxx 10 Reviews

nada

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/05/13 - Updated: 2008/05/13 - 4310 words

Reviews

  • Soul Slayer

    (#) Vilkath 2008-05-13 03:22:46 PM

    Not bad, some what small in content but it had a few important moments. First off Naruto being confronted by his personalty flaws, and the total worthlessness of Kakashi. It would be one thing for Kakashi to have Naruto share his skills with the others, and recieve some theirs in return but to just out right steal what makes Naruto special and give it away is foolish. Their ninja not the red cross secrets are every thing and Sasuke already has a blood line and the love of a village. Giving out forbiden level techniques like that is harsh. I really hope this makes Naruto totaly distrust Kakashi, and perhaps let the teme die on some later mission. It's amazing in cannon of often Naruto saves Sasuke and Kakashi from death, and any changed Naruto could let him die.

    On the other hand I also really hope this wakes Naruto up to the fact he has to be more careful about his abilities not with just his enemies but 'allies' as well, he has not one but two people on his 'team' that have a copy cat eye, any moves he uses around them can and will be stolen. Look what Kakashi does to lee's treasured Taijutsu style in the chunin exam arc. As such I hope Naruto learns to be more secretive.

    As for the comment about the page views, I wouldn't let it bother you to much. It does not have to mean people start reading the story and stop, it can also mean that people re-read previous chapters when a new update comes out but don't necessarily read the last chapter as much. Think about it a reader reads the first chapter, then perhaps reads it again when the second or third comes out keep adding to the page count but not the latest chapters.
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) ranma103 2008-05-13 04:31:52 PM

    You could post the story on FF.Net also i love the story keep up the great work.
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) Warchild88 2008-05-14 07:40:48 AM

    i like your story and i think it will be interesting to see what Naruto will do for taij. good luck and i hope you will update soon
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) cravensvt 2008-06-12 08:39:12 PM

    very interesting so far, looking forward to the next update
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) kammari 2009-04-25 09:36:34 AM

    good story keep it up.
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) boombastic 2009-06-05 04:40:59 AM

    Read it today and its a good story but I'm wondering when the next update is?
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) drdeth 2009-11-14 05:34:15 AM

    Great story so far. I agree with Vilkath about the Kage Bushin, I hope you let Gaara kill Sasuke in the tournament before having Naruto save everybody.
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) factknowhow 2011-02-25 03:11:05 PM

    I think this is a great story. Vilkath, I totally agree with you but the sharingan can't copy bloodline jutsus if that's what you're meaning. Otherwise, I agree. :)
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) garsdal 2011-03-15 01:46:50 AM

    Kick kakashi's ass at a later time, and good work on the story.
    i hope it gets picked up again.
  • Soul Slayer

    (#) moon-pup 2011-07-31 09:40:26 AM

    I have to ask will kakashi be getting in trouble for teaching them a forbidden skill? Naruto was tricked into learning it. does the bloodlimt come from his father's side as the uzumaki's have a limt of their own.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653160
  • Stories: 39935

Recent Stories