Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Competing For Gerard Way

Chapter 5

by ThisSUICIDE 9 Reviews

A certain contestant annoys Andria, and Andria and Gerard talk later on.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/05/20 - Updated: 2008/05/28 - 2100 words

Reviews

  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-05-20 04:38:19 AM

    Oh


    My


    Fucking



    Lord..



    jumps around like an obsessed fan-girl,


    OHMYGOD!
    OOOOOOOHHHHH

    MYYYYYYYYYYY

    LOOOOORRRRRDDD!
    Jesus!
    Wow.



    Omg...

    FUCCCCCCCKK!

    Loveyouh.

    Author's response

    Haha, cut down on the sugar AJ! Or…Is it my story that’s making you this excited? Haha, this is just a wild guess…But from your loud ramblings, I’m taking that you like the latest update? Aw, and iL♥ve you too(: Yay for love! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) mikeedvd03 2008-05-20 05:39:31 AM

    LOVET.
    LOVETLOVETLOVET!!!!!
    ZOMG!!!!
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
    WHOOT WHOOT!!!
    go you!
    ahuh- ahuh!
    whoot!

    Author's response

    Omg, yay! Thanks for the cheering, haha. And thank you for reading and reviewing, and the cheerleader like rants(:

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) puddangclaner 2008-05-20 06:07:42 AM

    ^^^^^ I agree with them!!
    Totally awesome!!
    Can't wait for more
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Really? Great! I can’t wait to write more, considering the recent ideas I just thought of(: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) ficfriction 2008-05-20 09:25:15 AM

    Wow, I seriously liked this chapter =) You did an awesome job on it and I cant wait to read the next update(s)! =)

    You know, your imagery for Gerard, his personality, is awesome, it is =) keep up the AMAZING work =)

    Author's response

    Yay-ness. I can’t wait to write the next updates, I have a lot of things planned(: Wow, really? I didn’t think I captured him that well. Thank you once again, for reading reviewing.

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) kimmiPARALYZED 2008-05-20 11:30:40 PM

    good chapter,
    i dont like that samantha girl..
    lmao ahaa the red head was funny,
    whats further away the eiffel tower or the moon.
    ahaa
    great chapter, loved it!

    xx.

    Author's response

    Thank you! Haha, despise Samantha! Lol, the red head was slightly…Annoying? Glad you liked it!

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) disturbedangel6 2008-05-21 01:11:03 AM

    hahaha
    lmao
    ok im blonde here but it took me several minutes to understand what the red head was saying and when i understood i started laughing...
    but it was alittle late for that haha!
    anyways
    i love you
    and i love you and ur story
    i love this bloody shit!!
    update soon plz!


    xx

    Author's response

    Haha, really? The same thing happened to me! It only took longer for me to understand it! My friend, Ayden told me in first period, and I was like wtf! And then around fifth period I finally got it! And I was like hallelujah, rejoice! And then Ayden was like o.O and then he walked away(: Really, I’m that slow, and being a natural brunette, I can of have no excuse for it! Haha.

    Lol, iLove you too, even though I am completely oblivious to who you are(: Yay yay yay for loving! Thank you for reading and reviewing, you’re awesome(:

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) sweetbittermiss 2008-05-25 11:05:15 PM

    Why? Why? Why did you stop? I am going insane! I feel like a dog trapped inside during summer heat. You will be the death of me if you don't write more!!!!!! I know I'm not reading as often as I was, or reviewing as much as I would have, but please, please, PLEASE!!! I am going to go now, and you will write more. No matter how slowly, you will write, right?

    Peace, Love, Recycle, GeRaRd,
    Adi,

    P.S. MORE!! MORE!! MORE!! Please!?!?!

    Author's response

    I have to stop some time! Haha, aw no, don’t feel like a dog! Good use of similes though! NO, I can’t be the death of you, I wont allow it! You don’t have to review EVERY single chapter; it’s really not necessary. I shall write for you(: Thank you for reviewing and reading!

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-05-27 08:17:28 AM

    woah...I swear that I already reviewed this...in fact I KNOW that I did. Nonetheless, here is another :)

    Brilliant is really the only word I have for this story. It really is a great idea and I loved how sweet Gee is being!!
    I have one fear...Frank obviously has a thing for her as well and I just can't see him letting go this easily, even if she will be good for Gee. I think there's gonna be some interference there and Gee WILL get hurt. I think she's gonna have to choose, I'm just not sure yet who it'll be.

    You'll notice I'm going to do this a lot...make story predictions. Sorry, it's just what I do! :) ehehe

    Update soon!!!

    Cheers
    Kat

    Author's response

    You might of reviewed before, I’ll have to check, but I’ll go with you(: Gosh, thanks for review again/, one is enough! Thanks you for the one word you have for this story(: Oh my God, you’re brilliant! A great idea? Wow, thanks you. Haha, yay for Gerard being sweet(: Frankie /may have a thing for Andria(; Lol, I love your prediction…It’s making me wonder if you should be the one writing the story, not /me/. I understand, I make predictions a lot too so there’s no need to apologise. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

    This SUiCiDE ! ♥ -
  • Competing For Gerard Way

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-05-27 05:25:23 PM

    HOLYYY FRICCKKKKK!!!!

    THIS IS UBER FREAKING CUTEEE.

    (:

    Haha and I love how you describe Gee. It's like he's really there! Hehe and AJ is getting all of Gee's love. s2

    Update please.

    ~Rayy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488525
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories