Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

Revenge

by crystalcrash 8 Reviews

Care to come along for a stroll in the Ruin World?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/05/22 - Updated: 2008/05/22 - 1660 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-05-22 05:12:19 AM

    What?!?! NO!!!! Frankie can't kill Gerard. If I were in that story, Man I'd kill Mauritius! Wait, my opposite is... Haha... Now, you're very bad... tsk tsk tsk... you made me think of Revenge... haha... kidding... You're good.

    I'm really waiting for what'll happen next, and I hope it's not a dead Gerard... The last chapter made me cry and now this chapter will make me want to kill someone. I swear... Maybe I'll bring it out on someone one day but we'll see.

    And I'm getting a bit nervous for what's going to happen, so excitement, anger, depression and something else... I don't really know...

    Well, PLEASE UPDATE SOON AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

    xoxo,
    Alyssa

    P.S. Hallelujah I don't see anymore "Alyssa's" in the past few chapters.. What happened to her? :))
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Space 2008-05-22 05:13:59 AM

    OH MY GOD!!!
    Frank's gonna kill Gerard!
    I don't want to see them start fighting! But it must be very exciting ultimately...
    So, I can't wait to see the battle between. LOL

    xx

    Author's response

    Hahaha mixed opinions, huh? But like i said to the others, there might not even be a battle. We'll see! ;)

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-05-22 08:02:03 AM

    Gahhhh, I want to kill that son of a bitch Mauritius!!! So that's how he makes Ruins fight against our guys >:[ That filthy liar...

    I'm so sorry for Frank, poor thing doesn't remember a thing and he's so naive that he immediately believed a stranger! But I guess I'm more sorry and a lot more worried about Gerard. He just lost his Frankie and now he's gonna come and try to kill him!!! I think that the battle between them is going to be legendary but no matter what, Gee won't be able to hurt his Frankie for real and then he'd get hurt :(

    I'm holding you to that promise thingy you gave me last chapter. You said we're gonna love you again after a few chapters!! Make it happen. Let there be a miracle. Let them save Frankieeee!!!

    Write more soon, love ya!

    < 3333333

    Author's response

    Yes, he's a filthy liar, but a good one, huh? ;)

    I think it's pretty funny everyone is assuming there's going to be a battle between the two of them when I'm not even sure whats going to happen. Its a possibility, of course, but i also have other ideas.

    I won't break my promise! You'll see!! I forgot to say what i said i would in the chapter though, about something Gerard had said in his interview with Emily the strange. I'll try and remember to talk about it at the end of the next chapter!!

    I will ^^
    < 333333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2008-05-22 09:55:25 AM

    what!?!?!? NOOOO!!! frankie loves gee!!! he cant kill him!!!

    i feel so bad for frankie cuz he doesnt remember anything and now hes being minupulated into killing gerard...the person he loved!! :'(

    Mauritius is a asshole >:/

    please write more soooooon!!!!

    Author's response

    Yes he is an asshole. I think thats the only thing everyone agrees on about this story hehe ;)
    I'll try!
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_over 2008-05-22 11:03:46 AM

    I really like this story. Its a great story but why did you have to go and start a lovers quarrel with Gerard and Frankie even if Frankie doesnt know hes in love with Gerard. I hope something good comes from this like Frankie remembers something somehow and kills Mauratus. Or the actual dude that took his soul. I do really like this story tho. Its awesome

    Author's response

    I really wouldn't call it a lovers quarrel, that makes it sound like a little fight between girls when this would be a huge battle to death between two very powerful beings. But even so, who said there was going to be battle in the first place...? hahaha ;)
    Glad you like it!
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-05-23 08:04:14 AM

    NO
    Frankie can't kill Gerard
    and he can't lose all his memories
    sobs

    maybe their love will redeem them...

    aaahhh

    UPDATE!

    Author's response

    We'll see... ^^
    I will! xD
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-05-23 12:22:28 PM

    THAT STUPID FUCKING BITCH!!! how dare he tell frankie a fucking lie to his face and not only that he fucking told frankie that gee took his power which is a BIG ass lie cause gee loves him to death

    well any way keep on written update soon:)

    Author's response

    Hahaha! Yes, he's a liar. Poor Frankie =/
    I'll try^^
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-05-28 08:15:36 AM

    WHAT THE HELL?!?!?! >=O

    AGHH!!!!!


    I'M GOING TO TELEPORT MYSELF INTO THIS WRITING AND STRAIGHT UP MURDER THAT GUY.

    Oh my God this chapter totally made me angry

    But I loved it none the less.

    =DDD

    Author's response

    Hahaha Now that would be cool if you could actually do that... of course, you'd ruin the entire story, but everyone would be happy he's dead!! xD

    Glad you hated it and loved it at the same time haha^^
    < 3333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610451
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories