Categories > Anime/Manga > Inuyasha

Flowers on the Moon

by Trouble_In_Shangri_L 21 Reviews

It seemed impossible that a flower could survive there, but somehow this one did. [one shot]

Category: Inuyasha - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance - Characters:  Kagome, Sesshoumaru, Inuyasha, Rin - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2005/05/11 - Updated: 2005/05/11 - 17786 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) Moira 2005-08-07 11:09:14 PM

    i can't believe you don't have any reviews yet. okay, that was stupid of me; i read your fic a month ago and forgot to review. stupid, stupid...

    anyway, gotta stop rambling...

    ANYWAY, this is a truly, truly intense fic. i don't really read drama or angst fics, but i read this one, and all i can say is...wow. your handling of kagome and sess' characters are extremely well-balanced, and your handling of emotion is just right, not too soppy, and not too impartial either that it loses the essential compassion in the story. it's damn near perfect, is all i can say. you write really, really well.

    ANYWAY AGAIN, keep up the good work!
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) Otto-Mee 2005-08-12 12:47:35 PM

    Wow, pretty powerful. Needed some Kleenex for that story. (:
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) k-chan14 2005-10-24 10:03:47 PM

    Wow...this story is beautiful.

    I had never actually read an angst story before now...heck I had never even read a Kag/Sess story before. But somehow the title and the summary you used just drew me to it and I was definitely not dissappointed.

    I don't usually cry that much in stories, but this one made me cry. The way you describe things and the way you make them sound is just wonderful.

    Amyway...you are a really good writer and I just wanted to let you know that I think your story is awesome.

    Keep up the great work! ^_^
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) White-HaruFan 2005-11-13 12:34:52 AM

    =O ...This is a truly moving story all throughout the end I was sobbing so hard that I couldn't read the sory off the computer screen. I truly loved the story and lol right around the end when I was crying my brothers looked at me like I was crazy...I would post a better review but I'm tierd its 3:30 in the morning. Oh and its so sad when Kagome go's back to her own time for good I was crying so hard then.

    Well keep writing your asome,
    Signed by Shotau a.k.a White-Haru
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) White-HaruFan 2005-11-13 12:38:03 AM

    lol...no its not 3:30...STUPID COMPUTER...Well I just had to write this because my computers time is screwed becuase its new and I haven't really set the time yet...

    Well bye,
    Signed by Shotau.
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) uppsydaisy 2006-03-14 07:54:03 PM

    Needs at least a two-tissue warning! Sad enough to make you sniffle and tear up. Very well written.
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) aisuru_na_usagi 2006-07-20 02:04:01 AM

    This is such a beautiful story! I just loved the way you portrayed Sesshomaru. He is my favorite character and it is good to see his character written well. Thank you for writing this!
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) XJaideX 2007-01-06 11:09:40 PM

    Wow, just and incredibly amazing story. Loved it so much made, me all teary eyed.
    ^.^

    Wonderful story, very intense.
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) Autumnvicky 2007-01-16 01:07:26 AM

    That was the most amazing story, the most beatiful Inuyasha fanfiction I have ever read. Thank you for writing it.
  • Flowers on the Moon

    (#) purecrystaltears 2007-02-10 10:26:28 AM

    Beautiful story. :)

    Sad, and yet happy at the same time. Again, you're a very talented writer.

    This was probably the most beautiful Sesshomaru/Kagome story I've ever read. Mucho Kudos!

    Heh, I did need a couple of tissues. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480802
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories