Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 38.

by never_save_me 11 Reviews

What now...?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/06/01 - Updated: 2008/06/02 - 1671 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Silvana 2008-06-02 12:58:56 PM

    So cute!
    Just go with him already!!!!!!!!
    Glad you're better.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) poetictragedy 2008-06-02 05:00:28 PM

    now she is one stubborn motherfucker.
    this is felixx on another account by the way.
    GOSH. SHE BETTER GO. OR I'LL SLAP HER.
    haha this is what having the flu does to you, it makes you think you can hurt fictional characters. ahh, to be infested with toxic germs.
    are you feeling better? hospital isn't fun. hope you're alright.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-06-02 08:18:29 PM

    God! she'd better go to that cOncert or else.,.,.,muahahahahaha.,.,.,you're dead.,.,ok, just kidding.,. =) great update! and awesOme chapter! Glad you're out of the hospital (:
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-06-03 02:29:17 AM

    RAWR! STUPID E! GO WITH HIM ALREADY!!
    Grr.. Frankie should just drag her back with him!

    Sorry you got sick, hope you're better now. :)

    More when you can.
    Stefi
    xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-06-03 03:24:06 AM

    why can't frank leave me a ticket and backstage pass at every concert in europe goddammit?!!

    great update.
    glad you are better.

    she better not fuck it up this time!!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-06-03 09:02:33 AM

    Oh my God!!
    Even I'm less insecure than this girl!!
    I think he should have bundle her in the plane lol
    but the leaving of tickets at every gig is so hopelessly romantic I'm glad that that all happened =)
    Can't wait for the next update, I love how this story isnt just straight forward and simple, coz love isnt straight forward and simple.
    Glad you're out of hospital, hope you're fully recovered soon!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) linerlover 2008-06-03 02:07:59 PM

    awwh my god. just go with him DAMNIT!!!
    ugh. this story is making me an addict.
    more soon?
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) JusAnothrFaceNThCrwd 2008-06-03 06:41:32 PM

    idk if i can read this anymore
    she is too f-ing stupid
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-06-07 07:31:46 PM

    Great chapters...MORE!@
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) david_desrosiersbabe 2008-06-24 10:02:01 PM

    (sad face) is this the end of the story? its a really good story and I hope their is more to come.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607303
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories