Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

On a Mission

by crystalcrash 10 Reviews

Frank is on a mission, but someone will get in his way. Thanks for the rates and reviews!! xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/06/03 - Updated: 2008/06/03 - 2448 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_over 2008-06-03 02:03:27 PM

    o no I really hope that something happens to Frank that makes him remember. maybe the stone of life will do that but prolly not.idk. OMG i love this story

    Author's response

    Lol we'll find out soon!! Hold on ;)
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-06-03 03:53:32 PM

    dude you totally got me there i had forgot that gerard had invisibility

    is frank and gerard going to fight that would be so cool but then again gerard loves frank so he wouldn't hurt frank or fight him there goes my fun:)

    well...update soon plz:)

    Author's response

    Haha i figured most people wouldn't remember Gerard's little magic ability. Thats why i mentioned it in my comment at the end ^^

    Thanks for the review!
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Beatrix16 2008-06-03 04:19:39 PM

    OMG! I loved every part of it!!

    Author's response

    Yay! Thanks ^^
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-06-03 11:13:12 PM

    WOw. :) I don't know it's kinda thrilling. Finally you updated the story! :) Haha. Thanks again for... :) Helping me and a friend! :)

    Author's response

    Yeah, finally! haha

    No problem! Anytime xD
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) starcrossed-lover 2008-06-04 02:59:07 AM

    wow i've been reading this story uptill now and STILL haven't reviewed yet. xD
    maybe cos im too shy...

    but OMG this story is so brilliant i seriously think it deserves to be published, that way everyone can read it! XD

    aw don't make frankie get REALLY angry at Gerard...he doesn't deserves it! Poor Gerard but frankie can't help it...

    aww please update soon!

    Pwease? :D

    Author's response

    Aww don't be shy! I love reading reviews even if they only say "i read your story" haha

    Wow. Thanks a lot! Now that is a huge compliment! I doubt the rest of the world would read a frerard story though - i'd have to change the characters, huh? hehe xD

    Thanks for the sweet review
    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-06-04 06:40:13 PM

    AGHHHHH!!!!!

    D=

    WHY?!

    Why must you always leave us in suspense? Dx

    Thanks for the update though!

    Please update soon! I don't think I can handle it!

    -Finch

    Author's response

    Sorry, I'm evil like that ^^
    haha Naw, i really did it because otherwise the chapter would be waaaay to long.

    I'll update soon^^ Try to hold on!! xD

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-06-05 11:50:03 AM

    Wow, I've been away from here for too long! Another reason to hate exams... Well, I still have an English final tomorrow, but that doesn't count so here I am ;)

    I can't help but agree with the comment above: How do you always manage to leave us in suspense? I feel obliged to rate this exciting :P But really, great chapter. I guess everyone of us sorta forgot that Gerard could get invisible, for a moment there. But he followed Frank so hopefully he'll stop him from doing something stupid. Like he did the last time they were together in that room...

    And the drawings and the dark circles under Gerard's eyes... Poor Gee :'( Frank should have understood something was wrong - lack of a soul also makes him bit less bright, apparently xD Though I wonder, how did the drawings get in that room? I thought only Frank could find it so Gerard couldn't have come there without following him or do I remember wrong?

    Whatever... You know what, I'm waiting for you to talk about what Gerard said in that Emily the strange interview! It just kinda ocuurred to me right now.

    Next chapter soon, I hope? Now I'll go review the first part of your one-shot, haha xD

    < 3333333

    Author's response

    I've been busy with exams lately too, so i understand you! I'll be having my finals now up until the 25th... can't wait to get them over with!

    I had to do it so the chapter wouldn't be too long, and not be boring... this time it wasn't intentional, honest!! haha

    Yessss, THAT is the question, just HOW did those drawings get there...? ;) Only a few know how to get there, and Gerard is not one of them, you're right.

    Yeah, I'll talk about the Emily review in the chapter after this one... i have to say something much more important in this one. Recent circumstances call for it =/

    I'll try^^

    < 33333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-06-06 09:03:39 AM

    that was amazing
    I love the whole idea with the drawings, and you write so well!

    can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's response

    Thanks a lot!! xD
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-06-08 03:17:44 AM

    HOLY FUCK IVE MISSED A LOT!!!
    OHMYGOD.
    OHMYGOD.
    OHMYFUCKINGGOD.

    I cried.

    This story is.. is indescribable.
    I cannot descibe how fantastical this story is.

    More as soon as you can, please.

    Author's response

    Aww thanks so much, it means a lot^^
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2008-06-09 01:14:51 PM

    sigh I feel so bad for Gerard...
    He finally sees his Frankie and all Frankie wants to do is kill Gee...and the part with the drawing was just...wow...

    please update soon :)

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it ;)
    I'll try but my finals are coming up soon =/
    < 33

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606888
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories