Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Cold Machines

My Way Home Is Through You

by crystalcrash 6 Reviews

Gerard goes looking for Frankie and his home... but not in the form you'd expect.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/06/11 - Updated: 2008/06/11 - 2686 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Cold Machines

    (#) asherschick 2008-06-11 09:57:03 AM

    Me me me! I love Wherever You Will Go. Actually I love some other The Calling songs, too - like For You. It made me all happy to see the lyrics here and WOW! I would have never been able to guess that: Gerard returning as a puppy =) I can't stop smiling the stupidest smile ever! The image is just... I can't get it out of my head, heee! I've always dreamt of getting a black labrador and calling him Sirius but now I'm suddenly thinking maybe I should call my future puppy Gee ;P

    The thought of coming back as an animal is lovely and I'd like to believe that. But I think like you, too. But I guess you already know that after my "You're gone. Poof!" thing. Whatever, I just wanna thank you for this beautiful piece of writing. And the contrast between the first and final parts of the story is amazing. The first part was so sad but now I'm all happy after reading this part... With Gerard constantly wagging his tail xD But that's just the way puppies are!

    Ehe, and I can't really believe you advertised my story heheee. Thank you, I'm really flattered!!

    Good luck on your finals, don't worry about posting the next chapter of The Savior of The Damned, soon. You just study and when it's over we'll throw a party here to celebrate your grand return from the study-land =)

    < 333333333333

    Author's response

    I like other songs of theirs too, Adrianne is a gorgeous song ;)

    Can you imagine Gee showing up at your door as a puppy? haha I wouldn't care HOW he showed up, he just needs to get his ass over here! xD Aww a black puppy names Gee would be so cute!! Sirius would be cute too ^^

    Yeah, i wrote it remembering how my dog used to act when she was a pup.

    Of course i advertised it, its awesome! Everyone should read it and give it a good rating so it'll turn green, and i won't stop advertising it until it does so!! hahaha ;)

    Thanks! I'll try my best on them ;) And I'll be looking forward to the party! xD

    < 3333333333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-06-11 11:48:35 AM

    that was so sweet

    I loved it!

    and good luck with all exams, I'm sure you'll do great!

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you liked it ;)

    Thank youuu! I'll need the luck haha xD

    < 333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-06-11 10:06:22 PM

    awww he's a puppy now! that was sad yet sweet all in one. :DD
    it was so good

    Author's response

    Thats what i was hoping for ;)
    Thanks!!
    < 333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) MCR_over 2008-06-12 08:11:31 PM

    wow that made me cry with joy. i loved the dog thing. its so cute. aww i loved it so much the way I felt while reading it cant be described but those feelings are good. its amazing

    Author's response

    Crying with joy is good! haha
    Glad you liked it xD
    Thanks!!
    < 3333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) Life_goes_on 2009-02-25 05:36:38 PM

    Hideously cliched and WAY too sugar-sweet sappy... it literally oozes melodrama...

    .... And yet I loved it.

    Keep writing.
  • Cold Machines

    (#) amos222 2011-02-16 07:42:29 PM

    That was really cute!! It was sorta like that movie, I think it was called Fluke or something. The guy gets in a car accident and somehow finds his way back to his family in dog form. I liked the Frerard version better, though. ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610942
  • Stories: 40310

Recent Stories