Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stop. Rewind. Replay

Chapter 50

by Silvana 12 Reviews

...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2008/06/15 - Updated: 2008/06/15 - 1481 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) madzMCRMY 2008-06-15 09:26:13 AM

    :o Mikey has a girlfriend?
    You're evil. XD

    i'm still team Mikey all the way, though:D! hahah.

    Author's response

    Si
    Si

    lol. Niice
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Alyss 2008-06-15 09:32:56 AM

    :O
    ok
    im currently freezing my mikey-ness
    :O how could he? bt...bt... remember what i said about 40 reviews ago about u bein evil?, well thats back in play.
    im starting a new group- team Tristan.
    hes cool.
    rick needs a punch, preferably with nuckle dusters. and come to think of it, mickey could do with a big talking to from elena.
    psh
    so whos the girl????

    xx

    Author's response

    :O
    :PFreezing it? :O Why?
    Me being evil? In chapter 10? I apologize.
    TEAM TRISTRAN!
    He is very cool. J'adore Tristran. (cough Taira Yoshiyuki cough
    Aw! protects Rick Yeah Mikey does need a biiig talking to.
    Psh to you too.
    The girl? No comment.
    x

    P.S It's not Alicia.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-06-15 09:42:39 AM

    Aw walking in on people having sex is never nice... especially when it's someone you love/ or have loved.
    The last line was absolutely amazing and summed up not only this chapter amazingly but also my day! lol so well done on that.
    Can't wait for more!!

    Author's response

    No, tis not.
    Really? Aw hugs a gazillion times over
    Soon, hopefully.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) cherrybomb 2008-06-15 10:07:13 AM

    Mikey got a girlfriend? That sucks!
    I hope Elena kicks his ass. Haha just kiddin'. So...is there going to be a Team Tristian now?

    Author's response

    I know! And I decided it!
    So do I. :P
    Yeah, there will be a team Tristran
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) kindersexowns 2008-06-15 10:59:29 AM

    ah, mikey has a girlfriend?
    oh noes.
    do you know how much i love this story?
    it's alot. :]
    keep going please!
    can i be on team mikey?

    Author's response

    Yeah.
    :(
    Nope
    Oh wow. Thanks
    I will
    Yup sure.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-06-15 11:24:27 PM

    Love this story new reader
    Another awesome chapter!
    Aww, poor Joanna tho.

    Update soon!

    Author's response

    Wow. New reader! claps
    Thanks
    Yeah, she needs a hug.

    I'll try.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) linerlover 2008-06-16 11:28:30 AM

    awwwh... daaaamn tristran's so cute.
    i vote a group hug for joanna. =]

    more soon?

    Author's response

    I know. It's hard to believe that he's related to Scarlet, huh?
    I agree. :]

    Hopefully.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) missyblaqkblush 2008-06-17 04:05:53 AM

    Nooo!! Why did mikey get a girlfriend? I really want him to end up with joanna!
    Team mikey all the way!!

    Author's response

    Why did he get a girlfriend? 'cause he's an idiot. nods Yeah, I think alot of people do.
    Okies
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Fanficaddict 2008-06-20 01:33:54 PM

    a lot of my friends read this but we didnt make commenting accounts cuz everything was exactly how we wanted

    RICK + SCARLET
    rick sucks
    hypocrite all that stuff about benji
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i feel sorry for joanna she really liked him
    first she sees him making out with her cousin and now even further with scarlet

    tristan.......... no words
    mikey!
    see he went out with "someone" and currently is just to make joanna jealous
    see joanna is realizing her true feelings

    so so joanna now thinks mikey has moved on
    so shes getting with tristan

    and then mikey and joanna get together

    (im prob wrong but lemme convince myself before i start screaming my head off about mikey)
    best fan fic ever!

    Author's response

    So does that mean that stuff is now not how you want it?

    ...Yeah


    No comment!

    Thanks!
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Fanficaddict 2008-06-20 01:36:46 PM

    who needs mikey
    when u have tristan

    how come real guys arent like that?

    ive been reading this since the beginning but never commented cuz well it was just the way i wanted it

    im addicted
    stop.rewind.replay is my beand of heroin as me and my friends have joked around

    team tristan
    if joanna doesnt get with him
    i will

    Author's response

    :]

    Some are. Honest! Not many but some.

    Thanks.

    Thankyou.
    Aw, niice.

    Okies.

    :]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655887
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories