Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

by NotWavingButDrowning 26 Reviews

So what if they say he is insane? He has never been this happy in his life.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/09 - Updated: 2009/05/30 - 2405 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) nightcrawler_0 2008-08-25 03:03:42 AM

    This was such a brilliant idea!

    incredibly well written. loveitloveitloveit thankyousomuchforwritingthis!

    take it from the other users. you have talent.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) FaithInMe 2008-08-28 10:29:07 PM

    Oh my..I'm crying my eyes out!! You should feel REALLY ba for making me cry..lol, I loved this story!! It touched me.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) AstroZombiee 2008-08-29 02:05:21 AM

    That was really clever!
    I loved it.

    Well done.
    xox.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) Julianne 2008-09-14 07:34:29 PM

    Amazing. I've read this at least a half a dozen times, and each time it always makes me tear up.

    I applaud you.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2008-12-13 05:10:54 PM

    Aaw, this is the second story i have read of yours in a few hours - and again, i am crying like a baby.
    You seem to be fond of gorey endings/endings where nearly everyone diess. lol
    When you said about the white walls, i had a suspicion that Mikey was either talking to the band in his head or that they were ghosts. Jenny bringing in the dinner totally confirmed it - the institution idea, that is.
    You wouldn't blame Mikey or retreating into his head like that. How would anyone be able to cope with something like that? I kinda wished it would turn out that they were actually the guys' ghosts or something at the end.. idk, makes it a little less sad i think :'(

    Amazing job on writing this ;)
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) reppingMychem 2009-12-01 03:04:11 AM

    Wow man, Thats so.. amazing..I simply cant think of anyother words to describe it.

    XO MCRmy love and respect XO

    Frankie xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666409
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories