Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Headmaster Potter

by loralee1 12 Reviews

Past Hogwarts Headmaster Harry Potter's portrait appears. He isn't quite what the current Headmaster was expecting.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Dumbledore,Harry,Snape - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/07/23 - Updated: 2008/07/23 - 784 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) Clell65619 2008-07-23 03:57:18 PM

    - Ok, I didn't see that coming.
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) rijlkent 2008-07-23 06:53:17 PM

    Hi, Loralee,

    This was still funny upon a second reading, even though I'm not a big fan of gratuitous slash. (any slash, really)

    I saw this here, tho, and decided to review, because I can't comment on your livejournal anymore. I can understand banning anonymous, I guess, but it means I can't tell you I'm glad to hear things are good with you, and of course I'm glad to see you writing again. Now I just have to remember what the hell is going on the 'time to' universe.

    Anyhow, nice to 'hear' from you again.

    Best-
    -Rijl
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) Rinnbaku 2008-07-24 04:50:54 AM

    As much as I don't enjoy Yaoi, that was funny. And totally not what I expected. LOL. Though I shudder to imagine a Dark Lord more powerful than Harry.... Poor Bolivia... Bulgaria, wherever.

    TTFN
    Rinn ^_^
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) Random_Guy 2008-07-24 07:30:18 AM

    I really dislike slash, and in the rare cases where I come across it seldom do I think it worthy of positive feedback.

    In this case I can't think it anything but. A well written, damned funny and overall excellent piece of humour.

    Bravo Loralee!
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) kandierain15 2008-07-25 03:49:36 PM

    that is some great Snarry. I don't read Snarry often but this was outright hilarious! +1 for you!
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) lantana 2008-07-25 06:11:50 PM

    Can't upgrade your story, it's reached its maximum level apparently, so you get to hear it directly: this is one of the funniest stories I've read in a long, long time! Thanks for sharing.
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) Albeios 2008-07-26 04:27:06 PM

    BURN THE SLASH!

    At any rate, a new genre of HP fics is born...
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) cassipotter 2008-07-26 05:15:30 PM

    That was funny. I love stories where Harry is just a little different.
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) tommyr 2008-09-07 10:09:15 PM

    I enjoyed your fic. I was snickering at Harry's reaction to finding Snape there.
  • Headmaster Potter

    (#) ficbob 2008-11-20 12:20:29 PM

    Oh that is just wrong
    Funny, but wrong
    heh

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632731
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories