Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

Going To Hell - JULY 25

by AlexSanDee 19 Reviews

Monica is worried about Kelly's attitude. Gerard visits his mom and dad.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/24 - Updated: 2008/07/25 - 1204 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-07-24 11:18:51 PM

    OH THANK SWEET GEEEEEEEEEEEEESUS!!!
    i freakin screamed hahaha.
    im sooooooooooooo happy they're in the same room. finally
    i dont want this story to end :(
    ooh yay im going camping so i though i would miss some chapters.
    i am so happy right now!
    they need to make up. i hope elle & kelly are happy now.
    yeaaaaaaaaaayaaaa!!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-07-24 11:59:57 PM

    OOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!! I about had a heart fucking attack!
    He better make everything better, espically with Monica and Kelly.
    poor Kelly! i hope she feels better!
    i hate you for the suspence! Please thing off more chapters with a happy ending or more drama with other people!! PLEASE!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lalalovexjeje 2008-07-25 12:01:15 AM

    amen!
    yes!
    im so happy right now.
    finally they are going to talk.
    im so sad that this story is coming to an end though.
    I've been reading it for so long, that i just never really exepected an ending.
    im feeling sad.
    but as long as you feel closure with story, i guess we will too.
    You always know how to make us happy readers.
    lol.
    well till monday...

    xoxo
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xXBXx 2008-07-25 02:16:47 AM

    FINALLYY!!!!

    PLEASEEE LET THEM GET BACK TOGETHER AND TO BE HAPPY!!!

    xXx
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-25 03:20:14 AM

    I've been reading this story forever okay six months, and loved every minute of it but this has made my day!!

    FINALLY!!!!!

    And it was done in the cutest fashion.

    I also love how nonchalant Kelly was about the whole thing.

    Can't wait to read more!!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-07-25 03:38:23 AM

    Wow! Im so pleased there going to talk. Please let them be okay! It has to be a happy ending. I couldnt help but laugh at the fact Gerard was having a tea party lol.
    PLEASE LET IT BE HAPPY!!!!
    :D
    x x
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-07-25 04:21:36 AM

    oh man i am so desperate to know how this is going to end!

    thanks so much!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Holic 2008-07-25 04:23:56 AM

    FINAL FUCKING LY.

    Haha.

    Gerard was starting to bother me with avoiding Monica.


    Keep writing.

    -Emily
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) marcialj83 2008-07-25 04:24:38 AM

    I am glad that he finally came. I was starting to get alittle tired of the run around, but the story is so good and its almost to an end that I stuck with it. I am glad that they are getting things out the way. Okay have a nice weekend.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) kakashisgirlfriend 2008-07-25 08:42:44 AM

    FINALLY!!!!!!! I've been waiting for that for so long!! I haven't really commented this before but I've been reading this story scince probably around when you started writing it.

    And I've gone back and forth between ficwad and Imnotokay.net. I have to say your story is the best one I've ever read!!! And It really keeps me hooked. This sucks that it's almost over. You should keep writing though.

    I really hope Kelly can learn to trust Gee again. And I really hope he fixes everything with Monica.

    Can't wait until monday!

    XoXo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651925
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories