Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

Going To Hell - JULY 25

by AlexSanDee 19 Reviews

Monica is worried about Kelly's attitude. Gerard visits his mom and dad.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/24 - Updated: 2008/07/25 - 1204 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2008-07-25 09:34:39 AM

    NOOOOOOOOOO WHY DID YOU HAVE TO END THE CHAPTER THERE D=
    I've been waiting for them to finally have contact =[
    I'm sad this story is comming to an end. I remember buying TBP in 2007 and reading this story around the same time. I can't believe its been more than a year and I've been excited for each and every update since. Hands down one of the best, complete, thoughtful fanfics ever written. I appreciate your dedication to the story and your creative writing never died down for a second.
    ...by any chance do you think you'll be writting more stories? =D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-07-25 10:51:11 AM

    OMFG...I loved the new chapters...can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) AlexSanDee 2008-07-25 01:11:43 PM

    Hi Guys - Just wanted to say thanks for all the reviews. I started this story on Nov 16, 2006. Wow, I can't believe it's been that long. This chapter was #501. I think there will be approx 7 chapters more. Actually I do write another story on this site. It's been going for over a year. I'm reluctant to name it for various reasons. Maybe when this one is done I will but it's very diffent. Anyway, thanks again for all the support. All of you have made this a wonderful experience for me. Love you all - SanDee XOXO
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) unknownperson666 2008-07-25 01:28:54 PM

    cant believe you would leave us hanging like this-_- ive been reading this story from the begging but rarely comment i love this story and its sad to know its coming to an end i absolutly cant wait till mondays update:)
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-07-25 02:55:32 PM

    screams: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!
    haha, i LOVE it... smiles all around SanDee!!!!!!!!!!!!

    eek!
    cant wait till next update! :)
    xoxo
    Niki FM
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xo-annaelizabeth-xo 2008-07-25 05:48:29 PM

    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    YEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    FINALLLYYYY!!!!!

    THANK YOU!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) River 2008-07-25 05:57:06 PM

    Yay.
    Finally.
    Exciting.
    Can't wait.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) PrayerOfTheRefugee 2008-07-27 02:02:47 PM

    I AM SO HAPPY!!!!!!
    I AM GRINNING LIKE A FUCKING IDIOT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!

    I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL TOMORROW!!! =D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) avenge_my_ghost 2008-07-28 09:44:08 AM

    ohmygee! been waiting for that too long.
    the sadness is breaking my heart, i really hope gerard can fix things.
    aww i want to cry!
    i love it!
    amazing job! i cant wait for more!!!
    :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659009
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories