Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

My Way Home Is Through You - JULY 28 (follows July 25)

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

Monica and Gerard talk about their broken relationship.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/27 - Updated: 2008/07/28 - 1934 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-07-27 11:44:11 PM

    oh my goooooooooooodddddddddddd
    i couldnt read because i was too excited. yess yess yesss yes ap9nw8ye tgiaw7egtsiufawgeipuug\
    now i cant even type.. haha
    fuck yess! i love yyyyooooooooouuuuuuuuu for making this happen. my hands are shaking. yeeaaaaayyyaaaaaa.
    its about damn time they got back together, but i kinda wanted monica to scream at him and make gerard cry. no idea why, but i wanted that to happen. he deserves it.

    i kept checking back like every 5 minutes for an update. haha
    now i cant wait for tomorrows.
    i love this story so much. i cant believe its going to be over, i never really saw it having an ending. i've been reading it for more than a year already. waaaaooooowww. okay im writing too much. haha
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-07-28 12:39:04 AM

    OH FUCK YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    god i was like fucking tearing up! For the pass hour ive been checking to see if u updated. ive been reading this story for a while and im going to cry when this ends. i thought this chapter would be diffrent, but when i read this it was soooooooo much better then i thought it would be. KELLY CALLED HIM DAD! then i knew that it would be a happy ending.
    u are such a good writer.
    keep up the good work! cant wait for tomorrow's chapter!!!! =D=D=D=D=D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) River 2008-07-28 12:52:02 AM

    Aww.

    That's all I have to say. :)
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-07-28 02:09:52 AM

    YAYYAYAYAYYAYAYYAYAYAYYAYAYAYYAYAY

    yep thats pretty much it.
    i couldn't have wished for more.
    you're doing great and i dont want it to come to the evr-closing inevitable end.

    xxx
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xXBXx 2008-07-28 02:19:12 AM

    YAY

    I GOT A LITTLE WORRIED THEN BUT WOOO!!!

    UPDATE SOON
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) App1e_Seed 2008-07-28 02:36:07 AM

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! I FEEL ALL WARM AND FUZZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i love u sandee!!!!!!! u r so awsum!!!!! this story is genious!!!!!!!! r u sure u hav 2 end it? i wanna no about christa nd ray's baby! nd about alicias baby!!!!! please dont make it end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant immagine not being able to read this almost every morning!!!! i go through withdrawal symptoms wen u dont up date for a few days! how can i last forever with no updates?

    please up date soon!

    i love this story! i love all the characters! i love everything!

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-28 03:06:16 AM

    YAY!!!

    I was crying through this whole chapter and the last line was absolutley with all the tears.

    On Monday mornings it's the first thing I do log in to ficwad and read this story!!

    Congrats you did a great job!!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-07-28 04:40:02 AM

    OMG.OMG.OMG.OMG.OMG.
    THANK GOD!!!!
    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!!
    THIS IS AMAZING
    KNEW THEY WERE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER
    I WAS SO UPSET UNTIL THE LAST LINE :D
    THANK YOUUU
    X X X X
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) talynnisdead 2008-07-28 06:03:09 AM

    OMFG!!!!!!YES YES YES! dammit im crying so i can't see what im typing
    bravo!!
    i need tissues..
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) marcialj83 2008-07-28 06:06:42 AM

    I just screamed like crazy when i read the last lines. I was like yay finally. I am so happy that your not like some writers who give a fucked up ending, but those are good too.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488710
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories