Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Subject: Don't delete this plz

by LoveFAI 20 Reviews

Basically an email conversation between Gerard and Frank, stretching across a span of 11 days. [[FRERARD]]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/08/06 - Updated: 2008/08/07 - 3678 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-14 09:46:32 PM

    Wow this was fucking amazing. I hope Frankie didn't kill himself... but that's how i saw the ending to be. Loved it!!!
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-07-17 03:23:26 PM

    Aw, poor them u_u But hey, I thought it was very lovely :)

    REVENGE
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) DAIGH218 2009-07-28 07:31:46 PM

    Loved it, the ending was not what I'm used too but everyone needs new-ness in life...
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) emo-girl 2010-09-05 02:15:21 PM

    is there more? Please say yes! i really like it, i like the idea of a e-mail convo about frank telling his feelings, please say there is more!
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-09-06 04:42:19 AM

    Oh god!
    That was an intense ending, i really really REALLY hope that Frankie is okay.

    Guess its all up to me huh? ^^

    Loved the format, it was amazing. Really great one-shot.

    xo
    theo
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) Misery_Saver1081 2011-02-03 05:37:52 PM

    When I got to the end my instant thought was 'HOLYFUCKINGSHIT!!! FRANKIE SUISIDED!!! D,x"
    I serously almost started crying, you did damn good :D
    -claps-
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-01-29 10:51:29 AM

    That was INCREDIBLE!
    I really wish you didn't leave it hanging though. O.o
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-03-13 04:59:27 PM

    Would you be willing to make a chapter two? cause im addicted ive read this about 30 times in 1 hour......O.O
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-28 11:14:44 PM

    Nooo! FRANNNNKKKKIIIIIEEEE! (Sorry have had too much sugar)
    You should totally continue!
    Loved it :3
  • Subject: Don't delete this plz

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-09-08 11:58:58 PM

    Wow that was amazing! So this is how (in my imagination) it would have happened in the end. Clears throat Gee goes over to check on Frankie. FRANKIE IS STILL ALIVE! He is just really sad :( Poor Frankie. So Gee tells him that he loves him HARDCORE and then they have hot sex on the counter and go off and get married and have 100000000000.5 frerard BABIES! Hope that like I don't know wasn't offensive or anything... GREAT STORY anyway!

    Xoxo A

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644379
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories