Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Eight: July: Huh?

by padfoot_001 8 Reviews

July: Who are you exactally? Why are you picking up the phone? I don't think it;s you. OMG! It can't be Frank and what the fuck is going on? Huh?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/08/20 - Updated: 2008/08/20 - 7389 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-08-20 11:21:06 AM

    pop out them babies xD
    this chapter was incredible, as always
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-08-20 12:06:06 PM

    whoa i was completely engrossed int his story during english class that i didn't even bother starting my homework
    this chapters was so damn good :D
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-08-20 01:02:34 PM

    HAAAAA!
    I had a feeling it was Frank.
    the part where Gerard was all,
    "Mikey,did you even wonder what life would be like if you'd had enough oxygen at birth?"
    was one of the many parts that made
    me laugh my ass off:]

    Amazing chapter!
    More soon,please:]


    xx
    Franki
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-08-20 05:49:16 PM

    HAHAHAHAHAHAH. (:
    Yay Frank. At least he's nice enough to spot Gerard for all those fucking beers he's been drinking. Pink belts, rock.
    I liked this chapter, especially when Gerard found out the mystery txter was Frankie.
    Please update soon. Your babies are fun =p
    xo, Ray
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Faeore 2008-08-21 11:16:24 AM

    AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
    The sheer perfectness!!!!!!!!!! It BURNS!!!!!!!!! In a good way =)
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-08-21 06:31:46 PM

    haha! I knew the mystery texter was Frankie!
    yay amazing chapter, like always
    I'll be impatiently waiting for the new chapter:D
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) coolio46 2008-08-23 01:14:02 PM

    Yay, i can't wait for ur baby! lol

    ur an amazingly original writer and ur brilliant so i'm sure the next update is going to be awesome!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Shannen 2008-08-27 01:47:15 PM

    This totally didnt suck Meg! [yes, i cheated and read these chapters instead of waiting for them on LJ...i couldnt resist!]

    I am eagarly [sp?] awaiting the next chapter....YOU ROCK MY SOCKS!!! =D

    Author's response

    AH HA! Now I remember where you're from. LOL!

    And how you know my name. All makes sense. YOU CHEATED! He he, well just so you know Live journal is now caught up, both sites are the same.

    Out of loyalty to this site though,I post here first.

    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488648
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories