Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Nine: August - Disintergration

by padfoot_001 10 Reviews

August: It was all his fault, why is his hand on my thigh, you've made my day, I've always wanted to bathe in chocolate sauce and FUCK THEM BOTH!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/30 - Updated: 2008/08/31 - 11426 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-08-31 01:43:54 AM

    aww damn this chapter had a nice twisted end to it O.O
    i'll admit though that i was once again cracking up when i read this
    bathing in chocolate sauce would be an awesome thing to do
    especially if i was drunk xD
    please update soon

    Author's response

    LOL! Yes, the twist came out of nowhere. It wasn't meant to be there. This whole story is now out of my control.

    AHHHHH!

    Yes. You must try it. We all must, let's meet somewhere and do it.

    Maybe we could somehow make a new world record for it, he he.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2008-08-31 10:00:48 AM

    |OMG|
    i adore this story
    its AMAZING.


    Lol, chocolate suace xD

    carry it on soon please!!
    jayy
    xx

    Author's response

    It's carried on, and it's mighty heavy.

    Thanks for the review xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-08-31 11:49:55 AM

    all I can say is WOW!
    it was a very very amazing chapter!!!!
    hahaha after reading the chocolate sauce part I actually began thinking what it would be like to bathe in it:)
    I am soo in love with this story!
    you are amazing!!!
    update soon please!

    Author's response

    LOL! Welcome to my life. Every day I wonder what it would be like to bathe in it.

    And jelly.

    If you do either of them, please let me know.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) coolio46 2008-08-31 12:10:57 PM

    poor Gee! ='(

    Frankie better make it up to him ;)

    that was an awesomely crazy update, and now i want more....so update soon please!

    Author's response

    Update, nice and quick :D

    And don't worry, Frank pulls through. I'm not that mean.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-08-31 04:34:42 PM

    O: CHOCOLATE SAUCE IS THE SHIIT MAN! Damn awesome. LOL at Mikey. (: I love his ideas. Somehow, I can imagine a yard full of hot dudes, covered in chocolatey goodness... sounds yummy (:

    Awesome update and I actually wasn't expecting the ending. Poor Gee... he's torn between two people... who just happened to be making out with each other.

    More pleaseeee.
    xo,
    Ray

    Author's response

    Ha ha, yes it is.

    And yes, sounds like a party I want to have. I tried to get my friends around, male friends, but they weren't up for it. Said I needed to join David Duchoghny (or however you spell it) in sex rehab. So long as I can share a room with David, I don't mind...

    BUT ANYWAY ... sorry this chapter doesn't get much better xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Faeore 2008-08-31 06:38:56 PM

    Again, I find my self dumbfounded by the sheer amazingness. I fucking love it!!!!!!!!!

    I love Mikey.

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

    Dun dun fuckity dun.

    Author's response

    He he he. You're too kind.

    Thanks for reviewing and thanks for the lovely song of doom. I'm back!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-09-01 10:29:02 AM

    Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. I am hyperventilating.

    Even though there was no massive sex orgy, the chapter was still as amazing as I could have ever imagined. It was also more realistic. I've been wondering how they all would have come to an agreement to have a gangbang. And covered in chocolate sauce. Ah, but there is the drugs. But would drugs been enough for them to completly forget everything and fuck each others brains out? Hmmm. You see? You're an absolute genious. You made it much, much more realistic yet highly enjoyable. And yes, I admit, that was meant to be dirty.

    That was most DEFINETLY my favourite chapter! And I think you know why! ;D

    WOOT WOOT! Keep 'em coming! And also how could I forget, THANK YOU!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO FUCKING MUCH FOR THIS INCREDIBLE CHAPTER!! I LOVE YOU!! I COULD EAT YOU!! I COULD LOOK YOU UP IN THE YELLOW PAGES AND GET A TAXI AND HUNT DOWN YOUR MO' FO' ASS AND AKDASDHEOUFDEGFUGAEIFUE. Ahem. ;D

    Oh yeah, and one more thing! Haha, I talk way to much, eh? Sorry i couldn't review sooner but I've been away for the past two weeks AGAIN. But this time I was very much in England. But to make you feel better, your story was the first I checked for updates. Does that make up for it? ;)

    Once again, thank you! I'm now officially gonna shut up.

    -Emily xox.

    Author's response

    AHHHHH grabs bag breath into this ... Ha ha, yes I'm sorry. But I wanted you to use your imagination you see.

    Plus, there was extra pages I had to cut out. Unspeakable things happened. Things you'll never know, but I'm sure your imagination can think up sexier secinarios then I can write, he he.

    AHAHAHAHA! Yellow pages, mo fo ass thing, crazy fun ... ahahaha "hello police, I need a restraining order" hahahaha.

    Just joking big hugz love you long time. Well welcome back, hope you like the next chapter. I actually made myself cry a little bit. I never thought this story would do that to me.

    Hope you love xx

    Your enthusiasim astounds me.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Shannen 2008-09-01 02:05:38 PM

    Oh. My. Bob. Megan what have you DONE!? LOL

    You have got me so addicted and im so in love with you, it is actually painful.

    Seriously, EVERYTHING about this chapter was just pure genius. Utter genius and i love it; from the jealousy to chocolate sauce, the confusion and the cheating! =O

    Love you. so much

    Author's response

    Man, you guys make me smile from ear to ear.

    I'm glad you enjoyed it, the next chapter is up, hope you enjoy it, but I must warn you, it isn't a fun chapter :(

    Had to be done though.

    Awww, all that love right back at ya. Thanks for reading.

    Did I put my name on my details? LOL! I just noticed you put it in and I thought I may have known you, xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-09-01 08:43:32 PM

    Holy shit shit shit.

    Oh my God I've become addicted to this story since like... the day before yesterday.

    I've been so bust packing though that it made me grumpy that I couldn't fucking get back to reading this.

    x D

    I love this story so so so so so so much.

    I love YOU dammit.

    This story is fantastic and makes everything else inadequate.

    Ahh! I think that this story really needs an update.

    BUT DAMN THAT WHOLE THING WITH FRANK AND AMY IS CONFUSING THE SHIT OUT ME RIGHT NOW.

    I really need an explanation. Soon please?

    Lovelovelovelove,

    Finch.

    Author's response

    Awww, and with a review like that how could I not love you back.

    Packing? Hope you're going somewhere fun.

    Ha ha, here is your update. Just for you, and welcome aboard the crazy train, you'll regret ever starting to read it though, lol.

    Explanation included, I promise :)
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-09-05 05:55:44 PM

    ohmyfrankiegee
    AMAZINGGGGGGGGGG:]

    enough said.

    Author's response

    Ha ha ha, took the words right out of my mouth.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643332
  • Stories: 40575

Recent Stories