Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Odd Pair

Evening with The Ways: Part 2

by ThreeCheersForMCR_x 6 Reviews

You ever loved someone so much that you’d give up your love for them?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/09/02 - Updated: 2008/09/02 - 5284 words

Reviews

  • The Odd Pair

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-09-02 03:04:24 PM

    Yaaaaaaaay! An update! Whoo! I was smiling throughout this chapter. I just could not stop. I swear, my face is now permenantly frozen this way. I loved how this chapter turned out. It was really cute and sweet. =) Three cheers for for wiL and Gee! and you!

    I emailed you back. Did you get it? I just wanted to make sure.

    Anyway, update when you can!

    < 33
    Cryssie
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-09-03 08:17:46 AM

    Yay, i'm glad you liked the way it turned out. I couldn't have them kissing and getting together and that would be it. So I decided to change it a bit and make wiL change direction and try and be friends. But will it work? That's the question.

    I actually haven't checked my emails since i sent you one yesterday. I started school again today, unfortunatly, so I haven't really had the chance to. Thank god it's my last year. But i'll now reply. :)

    Thanks again for the review. I'll update again soon. Hopefully it won't be as long as last time lol. xox

  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-09-04 12:55:38 PM

    At last, an update! I got home from the first shitty day back at school, and there was another awesome chapter! I loved the whole Gee in tights bit, and I'm glad you didn't just have them automatically be together cause that would be slightly disappointing, although I'm sure you'd have written it well. Update soooon (School permitting(:)

    Author's response

    Haha, I know finally. I know you've probably heard this a million times already but i'm really sorry for the long wait. I'm glad you liked the way it all turned out though. :)

    Yeah, i've just started school again too. It felt like I hadn't even left. Sorry to hear your first day was 'shitty'. Though that's school all over right?

    Thanks again for the review and i'll update again soon. Sooner than before though, I promise.
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) gees_vampire69 2008-10-04 01:04:48 PM

    i love it!!!
    cant wait 4 more!

    Author's response

    Haha thank you. :)
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) xDescendingAngelx 2009-04-29 02:39:48 PM

    are you gonna keep updating? i really love this story, like you have no idea =) just please don't forget about it =(

    Author's response

    Hey, I haven't been on this account in like...ages. But I will update after I finish my GCSE exams, which is next month. Promise. :) Thanks!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2009-05-02 01:51:43 AM

    God, I know I sound like some kind of creepy-obsessive stalker-fan, but... Update soon please! x]

    Author's response

    Hey, I am so sorry I haven't updated in absolutely ages but I haven't been on in a while 'cause of exams and stuff...but i finish next month and I'm gonna start writing again...I miss it so much. Thanks for all the encouragement as usual....you're awesome. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638424
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories