Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry Potter and the Sun Source

by Clell65619 27 Reviews

This is an extremely AU crossover fic that asks the question what might have happened if Petunia Dursley hadn’t found a young Harry Potter sleeping on her doorstep on the morning of the 2nd of No...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Humor - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Chapters: 10 - Published: 2008/09/11 - Updated: 2011/09/08 - 100851 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Warlocke 2009-09-03 03:06:52 PM

    Highly amusing, as always.

    A lot of people might complain that Harry is too 'super', but that's probably mostly due to a lack of familiarity with the source material. In this story, Harry's level of supreme bad-assedness totally works.

    And, hey, he did get tagged once in this chapter, so nobody's perfect.

    Poor Pansy, used by Riddle. She's misguided, sure, but she has the good sense to be attracted to Harry, so she can't be all bad.

    Remo - "...but here I am, bidding my time..."

    Bidding is what you do at an auction, BIDING is what you do when you wait.

    "That filthy Muggle dared kill one who bares my mark?"

    Snape may have bared=showed his mark to people, but I have a feeling you meant BEARS=carries.

    Of course, if you already know this and those were simply typos, bear in mind that roughly half of my explanations are actually made in hopes that others will read them and commit them to memory.

    A forlorn hope, I know.

    Keep up the good work. (Personally, I'm waiting for Hermione's hard shell to crack. Maybe Harry can try out all thirty-seven steps then.) :)
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) elwood94566 2009-11-15 07:36:59 PM

    I Just want to know if he has a threesome with Tonks/Narcisius
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) AngelaGlacies 2009-12-06 11:40:23 AM

    Nice Story. Originally I was worried that it would be as cliche, but you have managed to make assassin-Harry your own. Keep up the good work and please write more soon.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) kaasan 2010-04-22 12:04:35 AM

    This is a really good fic. Please update soon!! I really like the way that you've blended Remo Williams and Harry Potter to give the reader a new type of story.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) mcs41 2010-08-21 10:00:59 PM

    I liked the idea. It was definitely a good read.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Phoenixstar117 2011-02-24 11:01:42 AM

    Quite an enjoyable read so far. I have enjoyed 3 of your works as of now. Keep writing, you have a talent for character and fleshing.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Thanatos2040 2011-03-14 03:13:32 AM

    This story is a hidden gem. Finding it was a point of glee in my day,and I couldn't help but grin and laugh at Harry's exploits. I sat up for hours, enthralled, and now I can't help but go find the Destroyer series to read. Your work is among the best I have encountered and I eagerly await more.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607749
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories