Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

Recovery

by Clell65619 18 Reviews

Neville and Tracey return to Hogswarts, Hermione learns something about Harry, Justin and herself, and other stuff happens.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] [?] - Published: 2008/09/24 - Updated: 2008/09/25 - 7258 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) MagiSeleneDianara 2008-09-26 11:05:42 AM

    Loved the chapter loved Neville he made my day!! A very enjoyable read! Never thought of Hermione with Justin...He is very charming and you give him a nice 3-d quality that makes him a nice fit for Hermione.
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) lycus 2008-09-26 11:38:14 AM

    Excellent, I love the strong independant Neville, Especally on how he put dumbles in his place. And you cleared up something else since he was spying on them and thought that they were weak, He really wants to know how Voldemort was killed. And the scenes with Harry and Daphne were great, And the confusion and kindness from Harry were perfect. And thanks for returning Hermione to her true self, and for putting Ron in his place. And now that Harry is married, I can't wait to see the reaction of Ginny and Dumbles. But I have to ask Please Please don't tease with the idea of Daphne sharing Harry, I love harem fics so please don't tease, Even though Luna's report was funny as hell.
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) zicou 2008-09-26 11:27:31 PM

    Very great !
    hope to see the next soon !
    Continuuuuuuuuuue!
    Z.
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) Cateagle 2008-09-28 11:33:38 AM

    “You left me you egotistical mouth breathing moron. And yes, I’m with Justin now. Now that I’ve been with a man, I just can’t bring myself to lower my standards back down to whatever the hell you are.”

    that most definitely is a truly classic line and I applaud you for it.

    Author's response

    - In my experience, women tend to be somewhat vicious in their insults.
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) Cateagle 2008-09-28 01:23:21 PM

    I was re-reading and found this little bit in an earlier chapter:

    /Daphne watched as the Head Girl, still appearing to be somewhat beaten turned to walk away. "Granger? I mean Hermione?"

    Hermione turned to face her. "Yes?"

    "If you decide to get some revenge on Weasley, come and talk to me... I've got all kinds of ideas along that line."/

    If Ron tries anything stupid after the events of this chapter, I think he's going to be most seriously dismayed at how many powerful folk are on Hermione's side, including Harry (he sure hasn't done anything to even attempt to renew their friendship and that's likely gonna bite him).

    Hermione smiled. "I might do that."
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) drifter 2008-09-29 02:04:49 AM

    Thank you. I have well and thoroughly enjoyed your story.

    You have ended a lot of you open ends, but you have still a little more. Tracey, and one of my favorite people, Tonks, at least.

    And maybe what really happened in your version of the ending of Valdimort (with out Dump-as-a-door hearing, goes without saying, I hope).

    Again, thanks for the very good read.


    May the MUSES always be with you!!!
    -_^
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) issabissa 2008-09-30 07:27:09 AM

    Wonderful Chapter!!! Keep up the great work!! Looking forward to more on this wonderful story!!! Great Job!
  • Harry Potter and the Marriage Contracts

    (#) dimriver 2008-10-10 07:00:19 PM

    Nice story. I like the way you think.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Stain
    by Macey_Muse (PG)

    Clothing says more about a person's history than you might think...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489676
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories