Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Thirteen: December - Till death do us part (Part one)

by padfoot_001 15 Reviews

What have I done? You're neighbours crazy, I just need time, Stalker and you're a good brother.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/10/01 - Updated: 2008/10/01 - 9958 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) x-innocentlove-x 2008-10-01 09:12:11 AM

    Best story Evah!! Its amazing.... can't wait until part2. This is the story i still visit FicWad for...dont ever go..lol
    :D
    xxx

    Author's response

    Lol! I'm not going anywhere but this story is done for now. There will be more up soon, but I'm going to try and finish my others first.

    Glad you enjoy it, thanks so much. Final chapter is up, enjoy :)
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Shannen 2008-10-01 11:26:41 AM

    Gahhh! Update!!! :D

    I am not pushy you lil bitch XP

    Hahaha, I'm joking, i love you really =D

    Can't wait for the next update...i will be waiting, but not counting the days or anything....i am not that sad.

    Im sad, just not THAT sad XD

    S xxx

    Author's response

    AH HA HA HA! That comment cracked me up.

    LOL! I wish you had of counted the days because it took forever and a day! My bad, really.

    But hey, it's up now. And you weren't at all pushy xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-10-01 04:30:46 PM

    AH! : D

    In update!

    Gosh I check this story probably fucking every day

    And I'm ever-so-disappointed when there's no update. : (

    I love this story soooo freaking much. : D You don't even know.

    PLEASE update soon! : )

    Lovelovelove

    Finch.

    Author's response

    My god, you must be so disappointed in me at the moment then lol.

    I'm so so sorry it took so long. I hope you like it though. Thanks so much for reviewing pretty much every chapter, you've been great.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-10-01 05:14:32 PM

    ahh im in love with this story!
    I can't wait for the next chapter
    update soon please!!!

    Author's response

    Next chapter is up. All finnished xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-10-01 05:58:49 PM

    an update!
    oh yess:]

    i checked every day almost to see
    if you updated,because man,i love this:]

    loved this chapter,too!

    [x

    Author's response

    Awwwww, well then I'm truly sorry that this one took so long.

    It's updated the last chap is up :)

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-10-01 10:06:15 PM

    Sweet dude. Sorry I haven't reviewed in ages.

    O: Gerard. Damnit.

    Procrastination. Urgh.

    You know I'll be looking for Part 2 anyways.

    xo, Ray

    Author's response

    AHAHAHAHA! I love Procastination. Not just the act itself but the word. It's so long you could spell it backwards and forwards, then you can try it with all sorts of different accents. HE HE HE!

    Sorry, see, it takes me places. It changes me, lol.

    Part 2 is up now, look no further. Thanks for reading xxxx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-10-02 04:56:59 AM

    Oh wow this is great!

    they are nearly there. come on Gerard just say it!!

    thanks so much, i am loving this story!

    Author's response

    He he, thank you for reading! :)

    Glad you're liking it, sorry it took so long to update, but it's up and you wont have anymore for a little while and then the second one will be here :)

    xxxxxxxx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-10-02 09:24:14 AM

    That was great :D

    I am going through a state of mixed emotions. I am so insanely happy and insanely sad and insanely excited and insanely dissappointed and insanely impressed. All for various different reasons, but all related to you and this epic story. (:

    I am so gonna have withdrawel symptons. I am already missing the damn thing! But I think it will be nice to have a break from it and crave it for a while. I think I take this story for granted lolz.

    But well done for finishing part one. I think I'd have to say it's most probably the best story I've ever read on FicWad. It's just perfect all-round. You should be proud. ;)

    -Emily xox.

    Author's response

    that's not a mix of emotions, you're just insane full stop, nothing else to it, he he he.

    You sound like me on a good day, I go through that all those in an hour, he he he.

    Sorry to leave it so long, really hope you love this chapter, last one for now :( xxxx you've been a great reviewer, for that I thank you.

    Thanks so so much.xxx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Faeore 2008-10-02 06:49:40 PM

    .....AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥

    Author's response

    AHAHAHAHA!

    Was that a scream out of frustration or were you happy with how it ended? LOL! Cause the last chapter ends badly!

    Just kidding xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) coolio46 2008-10-02 08:14:16 PM

    OMG! i'm so happy Gee finally accepted that he likes Frankie!

    i can't wait for Gerard to finally tell Frank....so u should probably update soon please!

    Author's response

    Ha ha ha, so sorry you had to wait so long.

    LOL! Hope you still sticking around. It's finally finished xxxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599255
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories