Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > As Of Yet, Untitled.

The Jezzebell of Coffee

by SaveTheDay 8 Reviews

Balancing on a knife's edge...it can't last forever.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/11/03 - Updated: 2008/11/04 - 1392 words - Complete

Reviews

  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-04 12:30:46 AM

    I don't know where you or this story came from. xD I only just discovered this place like, I dunno, a little while ago when, from out of nowhere and quite shockingly, I penned a fanfic myself and stuck it up here. But enough about me. Well, I made it this far ... even with the threat of babies looming in the distance, I'm still reading. But there better be some hardcore snuggling in the next chapter ... like maybe 3rd base or something ... sheesh, throw the guy a bone already. I'm sure he's tired of jackin' it in the shower. Did I just say that out loud? Oh wait, I just typed it, we're good.

    Author's response

    Wow, okay, you reviewed A LOT.

    But that's a good thing. So, um, let's see. I like the dark stuff too, I think death fics are wonderful, but sadly no one on here writes many good ones. And I am writing from experience a lot, so it's good you picked up on that...um, I didn't want Gerard to freak out too much in the tattoo shop, because he needed to be cute with Egan and if he was having a medical emergency, that would ruin it. Plus, if they had to call in the EMT's, everyone would have noticed the big scene they were causing and figured out who they were.

    Ahaha, I like when Egan starts her dark muttering about people, especially Gerard.

    Baby fics are NOT THAT BAD. I like babies. And I never said there was a guaranteed baby anyway.

    I've been here for a while, but I went on hiatus, and now I've come back and virtually nobody knows who I am.

    And geez, I didn't think Gerard was that starved for affection you know. They kiss and stuff. Maybe I'm not as tuned in to the msle needs as the female.

    Okay, I think that's it.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-04 01:41:24 PM

    Hey thanks for the response to all the reviews! The people that run this site really need to make it so that you can respond to author's responses instead of doing a new comment. Oh well.

    Totally see your point on the tattoo scene. Although, I've actually hyperventilated in public before. It wasn't cool, but it didn't cause a huge scene either. Usually if that happens to you (like you already know you have a bad phobia or panic attacks or whatever) you know how to cope with it.

    Anyway, can't wait to see where you take this story!

    And trust me, Gerard ain't you're "average" dude, but he'd be wanting more than kissing in this scenario =P
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) shysmile 2008-11-04 08:59:57 PM

    have you ever seen the movie poltergeist? if not, there is a famous line in the movie that goes, "they're here". that is immediately what i think of when you post a new chapter. i know i'm strange.

    so do you know how ridiculously happy it made me to see:

    1) your new chapter

    2) your responses to my review

    and...

    3) my shoutout at the end of the chapter!

    i was excited. it made my day.

    soooo... i was thinking that when you write a novel and become super famous that you should put me on the dedication page because i am "like the greatest reader ever. Period." just a thought.

    now i think i'm actually going to get around to reviewing the chapter.

    i think frank and egan are long lost siblings. they are freakishly alike.

    the title of this is a-ma-zing.

    i think donna is described perfectly.

    frank's crush story was hysterical.

    you cannot just end the chapter like that! it isn't fair!

    p.s. of course i still read.

    Author's response

    Yes I have seen Poltergeist! I watched it on Halloween!

    I'm so glad you were happy to see

    1.) My new chapter

    2.) My response to your review

    3.) My shout out to you!

    I'm glad I made your day :D
    And if I ever get published, I will dedicate the book to "like the greatest reader ever. Period." TRUE STORY.

    Frank and Egan brighten my dark days when I have four quizzes and a lot of homework. I love their dynamics; I don't so much write them anymore as they write themselves. They're where I get to have my most sarcastic, snarky, obscene fun.

    So you got the title then? It was Biblical, so I wasn't sure of the reponse/recognition I would get.

    Thanks! I never see Donna in the news, I think I've only ever seen her once, if at all, so I had to wing it when it came to her. I was hoping I kind of got it right.

    Ahaha, Frank and his little angsty teen moments. There may be more to come if need be.

    I HAD to end it there! That was the perfect ending! But I'm working some more on the new chapter, so, patience is the key here, dear.

    And good. I thought perhaps you had left the story and my little wayward self behind.

    The End
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) shysmile 2008-11-04 11:21:23 PM

    i just noticed that if you abbreviate SaveTheDay you get S.T.D. hehe, it doesn't take much to entertain me.

    Author's response

    How did you even notice that?
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) AfterShockPrincess 2008-11-05 03:38:48 PM

    I think this story is ace, I like all the cuteness' so if your gonna add drama plz don't take that away lol. I have posted a story up on here but I haven't updated for a while lol, the last time I did my character was pregnant lol, so baby fics are ace. Lol keep updatin, I will be a frequent reader :D mucho amo xoxo

    Author's response

    THANK GOD! Finally, someone who appreciates drippy cute stuff like me!

    Jesus, I was getting a little sad with all the "it's cute, but make it dark" feedback, but you're just a lighthearted soul like me, so it's all good.

    I actually think baby fics are fun. I don't know why some people aren't crazy about them, but to each his own.

    Yay, I love frequent readers :]
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) Blanna 2008-11-06 02:07:20 PM

    ADD SOME LEMON!!!!! I love a good sexual seen seriously give them a good time and make it SEXY!!!!!


    P.S I'm a Very romantic and sexualy girl
    PLEASE??
    P.P.S LEMON ^-^
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) Blanna 2008-11-06 02:10:51 PM

    LEMON add a good sex scene give them a good time and make it GRAPHICAL I dislike it when writers put "They were going to have a sleepless night" I need details

    PLEASE
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) Blanna 2008-11-06 02:11:25 PM

    LEMON add a good sex scene give them a good time and make it GRAPHICAL I dislike it when writers put "They were going to have a sleepless night" I need details

    PLEASE

    Author's response

    Um, so you reviewed three times.

    I don't know if that was a mistake or you just really want me to make my characters have sex.

    I can't divulge details on future chapters, but I cna say the two of them will not stay entirely celibate forever wiggles eyebrows

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652173
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories