Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Lies for the Liars

by Skullkid 6 Reviews

He'll never admit it, but Bert misses Gerard. (The Used crossover. Bert/Gerard; one-shot)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/11/18 - Updated: 2008/11/19 - 1666 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-11-20 09:17:30 AM

    I absolutly adored this!
    It just really fitted well together...and it got me all choked up. It takes a lot for me to actually get emotional over a story. So I commend you for that.

    Just...I thought it was trés bien.

    Bravo!
  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) xxxKETCHUPxxx 2009-01-09 11:18:28 PM

    That was really... emotional for me to read.

    Maybe it's just one of those days, but just thinking about a dead Gerard makes me tear up a little on the inside.

    This was really good, though.

    I loved the ending.
    It wasn't gushy-mushy like most, but more bitter-sweet.

    You're a very talented writer.

    Author's response

    Aww, thanks so much :D I'm all hopped up on compliment sauce now. Your reviews seriously made my day :D
  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) izziebella 2009-01-16 12:25:41 PM

    I really loved this story. I agree with xxxKetchupxxx the ending was perfect for this story.
  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) blackxmortals 2009-01-28 02:30:32 PM

    Loved it. Except the ending, but it might be because I never like the idea that you can love too people the same. I'm weird that way, so it's nothing personal.

    Beyond my own weirdness, it was so awesomely written, even the ending. So yeah, great job! You're really talented.
  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-03-20 08:47:47 PM

    I love this! I'm reading fan fiction at 03:47AM on a school night instead of sleeping.....tehee.
  • Lies for the Liars

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-08-06 08:56:34 AM

    This was incredible, just brilliant.
    I adored every single word within... and yet the entire time, though I knew it wouldn't be the ending I wanted, I hoped it would be.
    You sure know how to keep someone's attention. This entire thing is just... amazing. My mind has been blown and it's the best blow job ever.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640362
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories