Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Voters Are Speaking

Part 10- Anouncement

by BrianJ 17 Reviews

What you've all been waiting for- the results! the announcement! and the smut!

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [X] [Y] - Published: 2008/12/25 - Updated: 2008/12/26 - 4507 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) drifter 2010-02-23 01:49:40 AM

    I have really enjoyed your story, and will be looking forward to your sequel.

    As to Harry, couldn’t happen to a nicer guy. I have a couple of soapboxes that really add up to I don’t like Dumbledore or Ron from cannon, and never really could. Your story seems to point to a Harry surviving all the problems they and Moldyshorts represent.

    Again, thanks for a darn good story.

    May the MUSE always be with you!!!
    ~!^
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) spaceodin 2010-05-23 02:44:38 AM

    it may have been short sort of, but that was one of the best "feel good" fics i have ever had the pleasure of reading.
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) GhostofHP 2010-12-16 08:50:29 AM

    What a fabulous story, I would love to see a sequel showing the further exploits of Harry and his GF’s. Great writing!
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) drifter 2011-02-24 12:25:40 AM

    Like everyone (on the first page anyway), I really like this one, and will definitely check the sequel ... SOON!

    Like Lycus, I like it when the hero gets proper support and rewards. This series and most Japanese anime, the hero gets only stress and angst. Little at the ends to.

    NEVER understood the genus and the moRon getting together. Ginny getting the Harry with so little work bothered me to. Like a number others, I think Mrs. Weasley's penchant for love potions (cannon) played a part.

    Thans for a very good and fun story.

    May the MUSE always be with you!!!
    ~.^
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) LabRat 2011-09-12 12:50:46 AM

    After reading this story for a second time, I have to say that I enjoyed it just as much as I did the first time.

    And wow, is Harry lucky. Four exceptionally hot girlfriends, and a bunch of fuck buddies.

    Not to mention three hot MILFs who are making some plans of their own.

    And I'm still looking for a spell to possess Harry's body.
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) cloudfw 2011-10-27 06:26:42 AM

    Really great and hilarious story!
    Thank you for writing it.
  • The Voters Are Speaking

    (#) Trebores1 2013-10-12 04:12:22 PM

    Liked the last chapter the most.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609934
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories