Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 17 Days

DAY 10

by canustakemyheart 10 Reviews

... it's day 10.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2009/01/06 - Updated: 2009/01/06 - 2636 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 17 Days

    (#) easykeys 2009-01-06 06:13:07 AM

    Well well well. I was wondering when you were going to bring sex back into it haha.

    I think it's good that they kinda both just 'knew' it needed to happen. The name on the fridge is really weird =S

    Wow, that drunken story certainly made me laugh. Hold on to your friends, they sound like such caring people ;)

    My friends would probably do something horrible like that to me, but what friends wouldnt right? haha.

    Climbing on rooves is bad. I climbed on one, jumped off barefoot and broke both my legs. And I wasnt even drunk...

    BTW, have you joined that MCR Multi author story?

    Cant wait for Day 11 !!

    dondon xo.

    Author's response

    Yeah, it took awhile huh? lol

    Indeed, what friends wouldn't mess with you when you pass out drunk! ha!


    Didn't you write about that jump off the roof in that one story of yours?

    Haven't seen the multi-author story yet (went straight to reviews today lol)

    xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-01-06 06:16:47 AM

    The sex was a significant milestone for Gerard I gues although I had to chuckle at the bit where he was watching the movie while she went down on him or whatever lol.

    Im glad Gerard made some more progress it shows theres hope for him yet and makes the world not seem so bleak.

    I'll start downloading the songs at the beginning of each chapter and listening to them because well you told us to and they obviously have some connection amd meaning to the particular day.

    Rate forthcoming, can't wait for day 11.

    XO CaT

    Author's response

    Yeah, the zombie movie was the funny part xP

    Hope you like all the songs!

    xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-01-06 07:17:05 AM

    I really liked this chapter. I'm sure by this point Kat needed the sex more than he did. Not just for the uh...physical part but for the emotional aspect as well. She needed to feel connected to him again.

    Thanks for sharing your drunk story. I've got a few bad ones as well but I try not to think about them. LOL Can we say Mad Dog 20/20? Crap that stuff is rotgut.

    Oh and I loved the writing in the frost. I actually used that too in my other story. I loved that interview where he talked about that. I'm beginning to think you've read as many interviews as I have. Lets just say I've got an incredible collection of magazines. Ever read the one from Stars and Scars? That’s how I decided to get my spider tat on my neck. Sorry I know how you feel about spiders. LOL

    Author's response

    Yeah, she definitely needed it too. What better way to relieve a bunch of stress huh? But yeah, I think she needed to feel connected as well.

    Mad Dog 20/20 HA! I love how that shit comes in flavors (as if it matters!)

    You have a black widow tattooed on your neck?? Eeeeee lol Actually, I haven't read that many interviews xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-01-06 07:19:17 AM

    Oh I'm rattling again but I did want to mention my other two tats are actually Gerard's artwork. But I had always wanted to get a third tat but didn't know what to get and then I read that interview and knew what I wanted.

    Author's response

    Cool! iwillstakeyourheart has a couple tattoos, but I don't xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) lisa_lou 2009-01-06 03:52:13 PM

    Thanks for sharing the drunk story, i can finally stop wondering what it is now. And people ask me why i don't drink, storys like that and worse are exactly why! Every one i know turns into complete arsholes when there drunk, i've never quite understood why any one wants to be like that.

    As easykeys was saying i was wondering when the sex would come back into this, although i couldn't help giggling about the fact that the film is still on in front of him. It conquered up some wierd images in my head lol.
    Lisa x

    Author's response

    I have a lot of drunk stories ... sadly too many of them are 2nd hand though (my friends TELLING me what I did because I can't remember). And the quick answer to "why" someone would want to be like that - they're in denial that they even are. They think they're having a great time, so everyone else is too, right? xP


    HA! I love how you guys were all wondering about the sex.

    And if you've seen that movie it SHOULD conger up some weird images! LMAO

    xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) olinda_13 2009-01-06 03:53:59 PM

    yyyaaaayyy sex i was listening to kings of leon sex on fire aswell heh that song always reminds me of gerard

    scarily ur drunk story happened to me on my birthday lol apart frm i got my guy bestie to dress in drag and the peeing in the bottle its a lil hard for me to do that :S oh and the waking up bit with the ductape hehe

    i think you just gave me and idea to write a drunk story on gerard bcause belive me i have a few hilarious and yet disgusting stories ;)

    Author's response

    I kinda like that song too.

    lol peeing in a bottle ... that's hard to do sober ... I think I mostly pissed on my hand. Still can't believe I did that in front of people but sadly there were multiple witnesses.

    You should totally write a drunk story =D
  • 17 Days

    (#) neve 2009-01-06 04:44:13 PM

    Hurrah for Gerard and Kat. He's doing so well, i keep expecting it to go all wrong. ahhh.

    Duct tape - damn that would have been sore peeling it off. Hope you're not hairy. ouch.

    Talking about ouch - jeez dondon breaking both legs. I feel sick even thinking about that.

    I guess one of my happier drunk story would be walking for miles in bare feet with my friend after a night out (we were in that happy drunk phase) and finally getting a taxi to discover we were already at the end of our road. We couldn't even sit on the seats we were in hysterics. Taxi driver was a saint for even picking us up. Driver opened the door and i fell out. My friend had to be lifted out by taxi driver because she was laughing so hard as i just lay on the ground. Reality check kicked in next day though. Bruises and cuts were lovely. Why is it alcohol makes you feel like you're invincible?

    Author's response

    He's gettin' there ... still a week to go xD

    The thing about duct tape is how well that shit really sticks to stuff. And ripping it off of sensitive bits?? *shudders thinking about it* Didn't even matter that I'm not hairy. LOL

    You should read dondon's story. I liked that one.

    I gotta admit, I DO have some good/happy drunk stories too, but I think the bad overwhelmed the good! Ya gotta love Taxi drivers though ... they put up with so much shit. LOL

    xD
  • 17 Days

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2009-01-06 08:10:02 PM

    I almost forgot to stop by here and review this chapter.

    I liked that you've added a small bit of supernatural stuff to this.

    And this whole paragraph was just golden :

    "Let me just put out there that Kat knew exactly how to get me off with her mouth. In no time at all, I was feeling pretty good. I have to admit that it was a little fucking weird though watching zombies eat each other while getting a blow job. NOT that that's the kinda thing that turns me on. It was just ... weird. Kat was soon doing too good of a job and I had to stop her. She switched places with me and after getting her pants off I returned both her recent favors in spades. I wondered if she was watching the flick at all during that. "

    lol

    xoxo

    Author's response

    So were you watching the flick? LMAO *runs away*

    oxox
  • 17 Days

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2009-01-07 01:42:56 PM

    O__o Who's the bad one now, sweetie? rotfl. All I have to say to that is Tombs of the Blind Dead

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Oh you're way naughtier than me, pumpkin.

    Oh shit! That's right! What is it with zombie flicks??

    We should knock this shit off ... the naughty-coded-messages thing. xP

    oxox
  • 17 Days

    (#) girlinthemoon 2009-01-10 06:05:23 AM

    It was nice to see the two of them connect like that. I think Kat needed it more then he did. Besides the physical part, she needed the emotional aspect, to feel him, to be close to him. Also, it was good to see him remember just how good it is with out being buzzed is some way.

    I liked the name in the frost. Creepy, but cool. And I so believe in ghosts and all that shit.

    Your story at the end...All I could do was shutter at the thought of peeling off that tape.

    Author's response

    I think you're right. Because if Kat hadn't made the 1st movie, he would have sat there and continued to stuff his face with popcorn and watch the zombie movie! LOL But yeah it ended up being really important!

    Yeah, that whole tape thing was just beyond bad.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609787
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories