Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Disasters

Shoes, Urinals, and Gangs

by xxTragic 9 Reviews

You'll just have to read and find out. :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2009/03/07 - Updated: 2009/03/08 - 1882 words

Reviews

  • Disasters

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-03-08 09:51:04 AM

    This story is fricken awesome!!!! Poor Frankie. He better come out. I loved the shoe in the urinal thing. It definitely was random!! Please, please update soon!
  • Disasters

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-03-08 09:51:15 AM

    This story is fricken awesome!!!! Poor Frankie. He better come out. I loved the shoe in the urinal thing. It definitely was random!! Please, please update soon!
  • Disasters

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-03-08 07:15:01 PM

    I laughed out loud at that shoe-in-urinal thing, but I literally said "oh shit" aloud when that gang stalked poor Frankie [which got me yelled at by my dad >.
  • Disasters

    (#) Kia701 2009-03-08 09:24:25 PM

    The shoe joke was funny. I hope the others weren't mad at him for acting like that.
  • Disasters

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-03-09 05:43:41 AM

    Omg this is so goood!!
    Please update soon!!
  • Disasters

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-03-09 10:21:57 AM

    This story is unreal - i love it!
    Poor Frank - he only did wat anyone else would. He has no luck at all.

    More soon! :D
  • Disasters

    (#) KirstinRevenge 2009-03-09 02:41:56 PM

    i like the story, but if you could stop fucking fake-updating to make people read it, that'd be great!
  • Disasters

    (#) MyChemicalSuicide 2009-03-09 06:25:23 PM

    Oh my gosh you happy-times-ruiner.
    Still a good chapter though. Stupid Frank, with his lies.

    Update soon??
    :D
  • Disasters

    (#) MCRz_babe 2009-03-10 03:50:44 AM

    Lol! That was brilliant! xD Loving it!

    Update soon?

    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657411
  • Stories: 39955

Recent Stories