Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

I kissed your lips you pulled my hair it was the craziest thing

by XxlovefrankieroxX 13 Reviews

Stay responsible Gee...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/04/01 - Updated: 2009/04/01 - 2331 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) urine-filled-romance 2009-04-01 01:47:31 PM

    I LOVE, bring on the frerard!
    :D:D

    hope Gee stays responsible though... [worries] :S

    GREAT STORY RAYRAY

    loveeeyoou
    xoxo
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2009-04-01 01:58:14 PM

    No Gee! Don't be responsible! LOL Awesome
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-04-01 02:19:13 PM

    Okay.
    Now, I have problems with stories that moves pretty fast, especially with frerard ones
    But this one was great!!!!!!
    It was like perfect timing and it was perfect lol
    I was about to miss my stop because of you >< lol
    I should stop reading fanfics in my train ride hahaha
    Well then
    I seriously can't wait for morexx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-04-01 02:19:53 PM

    Okay.
    Now, I have problems with stories that moves pretty fast, especially with frerard ones
    But this one was great!!!!!!
    It was like perfect timing and it was perfect lol
    I was about to miss my stop because of you >< lol
    I should stop reading fanfics in my train ride hahaha
    Well then
    I seriously can't wait for morexx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-04-01 06:57:06 PM

    Okay... so you know when someone is really obsessed over MCR fanfiction when they literally scream their lungs out while reading something so phenomenal. :)


    love it.



    if you don't post the next chapter soon, i swear to fucking god, there will be hell to pay.

    :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-02 10:10:49 AM

    aww...i've never really been one for the slash, but i like this. It's adorable and sweet and complicated. Love it..can't wait for the next update
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) somethingorother 2009-04-02 01:57:26 PM

    Woohoo! Finally!

    I'm excited to find out what happens in the aftermath though....with school and them and them talking, etc.

    What grade is Frank in again?

    Amazing!

    Pleas update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-04-02 07:58:32 PM

    holy shit! i love this chap. i like the slow heated ferard, not the 'fuck me now' ferard. i love this story! and i am so happy to see that asshole (frank's dad) behind bars for life! that son of a bitch! hehe :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) MCRfanLOVESgerard 2009-04-03 04:48:55 AM

    OMG FRERARD!!!!! loved this chap

    please please please update soon
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-04-03 08:47:20 PM

    OH MY GOD THAT WAS AMAZING!
    I love it!
    Update por favor!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607291
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories