Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

And it all breaks down at the role reversal

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Short chapter folks :/

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/04/05 - Updated: 2009/04/05 - 1812 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2009-04-05 01:22:11 PM

    Sweet!!! New chapter!!!!

    I like how you ended it with the "Did I?" It makes me worry. That is some good foreshadowing right there. ('cause as much as we want them to be happy, we know SOMETHING will happen soon because otherwise it would just be boring)

    You were right and Frankie was a little un-Frankieysh in this chapter, but with his dad being gone, it wasn't unbelievably un-Frankieysh so that's okay.

    Update soon, please? Your story's so sweet...

    XOXO
    Kitty
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) tag 2009-04-05 01:37:29 PM

    good chapter love your writing!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-04-05 02:14:06 PM

    Although I think Frankie and Gerard care cute together,I can't help but feel that something may come between that?.....Awesome story I smiled when I saw you updated.

    More soon?[when you can xD]
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-05 04:38:58 PM

    Hmmm, this is interesting. I'm glad that they are finally telling each other their feelings and all that shit, but I can't help but think something bad is going to happen. I don't know what, but something that's not particularly good? Hahaha :D

    Well, this chapter was good. I liked it.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-04-05 06:29:02 PM

    So. I really love this story. And great update, short and sweet :)
    You've got me bracing myself for some drama though.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) somethingorother 2009-04-05 10:56:14 PM

    Woohoo! They're giving it a try!

    I just hope everything works out and they don't get caught by the wrong people(police, the school).

    Like I said before, woohoo!

    Can't wait for the drama to begin!!!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-04-05 11:15:47 PM

    Hahaha this is good
    Makes me feel like a pedo coz my gf is 3 years younger than me hahaha
    Oh well
    Its not wrong!!
    My dad is like 20 years older than my stepmum hahahha creeepy I know
    Update soonxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-06 12:41:26 PM

    AWWWWWWWW....Frankie and Gee are a couple....thats so awesome..

    But, are they going to be able to keep it from the school?

    And they'd still have to pretty much keep quiet about it until Frankie turns 18...and thats in like...6 months...if graduation is in 2 months and in June, i'm assuming it's april...

    OOO so much still to work out...update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-04-06 01:44:29 PM

    Yay! New chapter!
    I love this ^^ Update soon please

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482140
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories