Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Breakdown

by TheBestFrigginShoes 12 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/04/06 - Updated: 2009/04/06 - 4186 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-04-06 01:34:04 PM

    Poor Steph.

    She finally admitted it though! Now it's your turn Ryan!!

    I was so excited for this! I missed this story!

    Can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-06 02:26:06 PM

    i'm SO glad that there is an update...i was getting worried that you'd abanonded the story, phew...i might just email you so that you can let me know when you update stories, but I check pretty much everyday, but still lol...

    anyway, GREAT chapter. Ug, she FINALLY "told" ryan how she felt. I was expecting more of a reaction out of him..hmm...he's just shocked. I'm sure he feels the same...at least, i hope he does...anywho...great great chapter...can't wait for the next one.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2009-04-06 04:51:13 PM

    YAY! You finally updated! I'm glad.

    gives tea and yummy snacks to thebestfrigginshoes

    Another really good chapter. Poor Steph. Ryan didn't do/say anything. That's horrible. Hopefully things will work out shortly.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-04-06 05:03:44 PM

    AYYY POOR RYAN
    POOR STEPH
    LOL SPENCER
    WOW JANE.... !!
    LMAO
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Luveulongtime 2009-04-06 07:19:36 PM

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    poor kids ,wipes away tears
    you must update YOU MUST
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) danceislife 2009-04-06 11:10:44 PM

    oh my GOD I actually believed you that this was the end!!! Mean evil trick...
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-04-07 05:24:08 AM

    yay update! gives over awsomeness stuff

    ok
    now ryan just has to admit he like steph
    then...
    yayness!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) smilin_tj 2009-04-07 09:51:17 AM

    OMG!!! Ok I haven't finished reading it. I had to cover the screen & just quickly write a review coz I really want this moment of anticipation to last as long as possible!!!! Just like when you get to that part in a book and it makes you squeal & throw the book down & dance a happy jig coz youre so excited for whats gonna happen? Yeah well I'm doing that right now. Except I didn't throw my iPhone on the ground.

    Omgomgomgomg!!!! What's gonna happen now after she just let that slip!!!! Oh oh oh I really really hope what I think will happen happens!!!! BEST CHAPTER EVER!!!!!!!! the only thing I HATE is that you make me not wanna post my fanfic coz you're SUCH an awesome writer & it makes mine look terrible. Oh & I also hate that this chapter probably won't be the last which means I'll have to wait for an update.

    OK!!! Now I'm gonna finish reading it. Oh so excited!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) smilin_tj 2009-04-07 10:03:38 AM

    There are now words to describe this chapter. Absolutely perfect doesn't even come close. It's so bloody realistic it's not even funny. You know what?when this fic is complete, I am going to copy every single chapter, print it, bind it, and reread it probably a thousand times. I hope you're ok with that. This is definitely the BEST fic I've read here, and probably the best storyline I've read in 2years including Twilight and countless Stephen Kings. I'm deadly serious. I would totally publish this story.

    PS sooooo glad you said it's not even close to finished yet. And soooo glad they didn't make out, coz that wouldn't really happen. And soooo exactly the reactions and phrases that would happen in real life like Ryans reaction. So insanely impressed right now.

    PPS I'll be interested to find out how many pages this will be once I've got a copy, of course AFTER I have your permission to keep a print of the book.

    Tegan
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) CHELSEAsmile 2009-04-07 01:31:26 PM

    this is amazing.
    if thats even the word.
    i cant say indesribable because then technically i just desribed it.
    but anywaaays...
    keep up the good work.
    cant wait for the next update.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488928
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories