Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

Red Is An Ugly Color On You, Darling

by sweet-tart 7 Reviews

Rose finds out the boys' deadly secret...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [!!] [V] - Published: 2009/05/08 - Updated: 2009/05/09 - 1748 words

Reviews

  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Shan85 2009-05-08 10:10:26 PM

    oh that took my breath away, Great work hun, Cannot wait for more.

    Shan xxx

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! Next chapter might be out this weekend, depending on my schedule.

    xoxo - Esther
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) kelly-khaos 2009-05-08 10:52:49 PM

    Another great chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. And Bodysnatchers 4 Ever is a great song.


    xoxo
    Kelly

    Author's response

    Thank you! I know, right? :D

    Who doesn't love Leathermouth?

    xoxo - Esther
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-05-08 11:33:09 PM

    I got Rocksound magazine, and they were on One's to Watch. And now I like Leathermouth a lot. And I feel bad for not knowing about them earlier.

    P.S: THis. is. Exciting.

    Author's response

    Rocksound magazine, eh? Definetly watch them. ;)

    Thank you! I'm glad this exciting to you. More out soon.

    xoxo - Esther

    Rocksound magazine, eh? Definetly watch them. ;)

    Thank you! I'm glad this exciting to you. More out soon.

    xoxo - Esther

    Rocksound magazine, eh? Definetly watch them. ;)

    Thank you! I'm glad this exciting to you. More out soon.

    xoxo - Esther

    Oh my god... lol. What happened?

    It made it copy three times! What?! :D
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) GimmeAllYourPills 2009-05-09 04:36:41 AM

    Awesome chapter and Leathermouth rock :)
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-05-09 06:09:10 AM

    Yeah I lov LeATHERMOUTH
    Awesome chapter esther!! I can't wait till the next one, update soon

    xx Tilde
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) olinda_13 2009-05-09 07:51:53 AM

    leathermouth rules i luv frank in it =]
    this was a really great chapter mikey scared me a lil then i thort he was gunna attack her
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-05-09 10:50:52 AM

    I love how Gerard went to run after her AFTER Ray reminded him about the curse - true love for you.
    Seriously, if she wasn't pretty or whatever, who's to say they wouldn't have killed her? Wouldnt have thought twice about it [well maybe they would, but they would still do it.]
    And sure, why didn't Mikey juat drag the corpse in after him, just be a little more obvious while he was at it.
    Frank is pretty sweet, oh god - when Gerard said that about the moon, it would have been so sweet, id he had not been angry when he said it.
    He only 'needs' her, because of the curse, shit head. And then i was thinking about how Gerard laid his head on her shoulder in the last chapter, and was inhaling her scent and all, when now i know he was smelling her blood; romantic.

    Them being vampires was a very good twist though, never guesses that one.

    Exciting! More soon please.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488484
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories