Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

broken in 45

by killxsmile 11 Reviews

It's broken both ways.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/05/30 - Updated: 2009/05/30 - 1344 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) somethingorother 2009-05-30 09:40:44 PM

    Stupid! Stupid! Stupid! Sophie...why?

    And Gabe??? Who wouldn't choose you over...well anything? She just had a brain fart (though she isn't pregnant :)). She'll figure things out.

    So glad you updated!! Have fun at prom! Where's yours at? Mine was on an aircraft carrier, soooo freaking fun. And graduation? Congrats!! That was my fav part of high school. lol
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-05-30 10:57:06 PM

    stupid sophie!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Caffrin 2009-05-31 12:43:17 AM

    Somehow I missed the last update so I shall review both chapters here:
    Yay for Poap-y love! The DVD saving their relationship was a great idea.

    Damn you soap, get help! Dun do this to Gabe
    :[

    Amazing story
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-05-31 04:16:12 PM

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!, THANK- i think you get the point. i would love to scream right now but i cant :( but mentally im like AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    once again i think you get the point, hopefully your out of writers block :) :) :) :) :) :) :) as always update :)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2009-06-01 09:51:04 AM

    Ok, so apparently my review didn't post for the last chapter, which is lame, so i'll review both here.

    Last chapter: YYYYEEESSSS!!!! Oh i've waited so long for Soap and Pete to get back together. I was slightly worried that maybe they wouldn't, I don't know. But I LOVE them and am so so glad. Also, I was supposed to go to the BND tour in Houston, but the venue got flooded so it was canceled. I was SO angry, but I'm going to see them on the Blink tour, so that made up for it a lil bit. But I dont' get to see Cobra which is a bummer :-(

    This chapter: yeah, they both toally love each other. Obviously Soap still loves Gabe, he's the one who dumped her. I just hope she realizes that she does actually have a drinking problem, and soon before something else happens. I hope she and Gabe are able to reconcile as well.


    update soon!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2009-06-01 06:26:36 PM

    Aww, love Gabe and his love for Soap...Someone needs a little AA meeting...points at Sophie..haha
    xo
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) tonytay113 2009-06-02 12:38:23 PM

    WHY WHY WHY?!!

    Who the eff would choose alcohol over GABE SAPORTA?!?!


    This chapter was sweet.
    I hope they get back together.


    And how did you like the Rosemont show?
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Tissamy 2009-06-03 08:14:37 PM

    I missed this story and I'm horribly upset at Sophie. Honestly? Honestly?

    I'm excited to find out how they might fix this. Can't wait.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) easykeys 2009-06-21 02:19:37 PM

    Oh sophie, sophie, sophie. Tut tut.

    She has to change her mind! It's Gabe were talkin' about here!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) tonytay113 2009-06-28 03:59:41 PM

    UPDATE SOON, POR FAVOR (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489537
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories