Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Two

by _Amy_Revenge_ 9 Reviews

Meeting with Brian.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2009/06/09 - Updated: 2009/06/09 - 2948 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2009-06-10 09:29:04 PM

    Dude, I Love It.
    Cant Wait For The Next Chapter!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-06-11 02:59:37 AM

    Wowzio, i loved this!! ^^ like, A LOT.
    These guys actually sound like how me and my friends are, except for the hating my chem. and the lesbian. tho some of my friends are bi, lol.

    XONannonz

    Author's response

    Thanks for reviewing! XD

    I tried to base it off of almost every conversation me and my band have had. And..in case I forgot to mention it(because I do that a LOT) everything that involves TMD is true. Except the touring with My Chem(I would absolutely DIE if I had to..in a good way XD). The songs are ours, the people are ours(except Jeremy and Maggie) so really..there's only three of us in the band but whatever it's fiction XD

    XOXO
    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) kalikemical 2009-06-11 03:15:02 PM

    heyyy buddy, holy shiznet i loved it, more more more more hee hee

    Author's response

    Tee hee thanks budday!

    I dunno when I'll update next though.. it really just depends on if a couple more(at least) comment it and possibly rate it. XD

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-06-11 05:28:13 PM

    hey-read this like you asked me too, and it gave me a few laughs. so thanks for dragging me back out of the...not-so-good mood I was in. :)
    Pretty good. And wow...even my adorkable crazy friends aren't that loud...
    I've never been to a Jack In a Box. We don't have those here...
    Random! Nyway.
    -J

    Author's response

    Hey! Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it. Oh snap, I totally forgot to rate your new chapter..!! So I'll just go and do that in a second XD
    Yeah, my friend Taylor is THE loudest and most PERVERTED friend I have in my existence.
    And O_O No Jack In A Box? -_- You are so lucky. Where do you live?
    Totally non-stalkerish!

    XOXO
    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-06-11 08:06:04 PM

    Oh my fucking god!!!!!!!! I love this to death!!!!! It just kept me laughing the whole way through :) This is just like how me and my friends are haha!!!! Yeah my friend Jakob colored on a teddy bear while we were in UDF it was funny the looks we were getting!!! Oh and I AM IN LOVE WITH JEREMY!!!!!!!!! He may be a fictional character (unless he is one of ur friends up there though you said something like except Maggie and Jermey idk)but i fucking love him to death! Haha anyways... yeah i love this fic (and Jermey) haha sorry your never gonna get me to stop talking about him heehee! Please please please update soon, i would loveeeeeeeeeeee u to death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Except i don't want to kill you so you can take out the death part haha!!! Wow i just reread what i wrote and i said I love to death or love to death like three times, oh well!!!!

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, Jeremy is fictional...for now..I'm hoping to find a drummer that's named Jeremy(cos Taylor, Connor and I are the only ones in our actual band). Everything that involves the band(songs, conversations, humor) are most likely true to an extent..we're a pretty rowdy group XD
    And I'm glad you love Jeremy so much. But remember! "MY PENIS SENSES ARE TINGLING!"

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-06-11 08:08:36 PM

    Oh and i made your first chapter green yay me haha!!!

    Author's response

    Yay you!
    This may be the happiest day of my life XD Don't forget to check out Forbidden Love, dawling, if you want to be in another story XD

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Sassy 2009-07-21 01:47:15 PM

    LOL! I love the Green Day joke at the end!

    My first drum teacher was called Jeremy!

    Also, you know what really makes me laugh? Drums are the only genuinely acoustic instrument (I know guitars can be, but generally it's electric or electric/acoustic for bands) but they're not included in an acoustic set!! Makes no sense!!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    Oh my goshness I know, right?! I used to go to Guitar Center and play all the drums, but the funnest was the accoustic set ^^ The electric ones remind me too much of my old church music..and that music was horrible!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-09-07 07:56:26 AM

    Omg
    Girl your chapter are so funny.
    Made me laugh lots :D
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-12-20 11:40:59 AM

    This was so hilarious! The Mexican working at Jack In The Box reminds me of all the times I go to Wal-Mart because there's always people speaking spanish there. And because I live in hickville, there's always some redneck that mumbles "We're in America, speak American." Makes me laugh everytime =]

    This story's great so far! I love the storyline by the way :D

    Author's response

    Ha ha I hate it when they speak Mexican all the time. It's like "Hey, people! Things! We're in AMERICA! You speak AMERICAN!" Y'know? LoL

    Oh wait, I totally didn't see that last part you said.. ha ha.. NOW I FEEL RETARDED! hits Taylor next to me SHUP!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480366
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories