Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Rain

by shehadtheworld12 19 Reviews

I'm just Mikey...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2009/06/23 - Updated: 2013/12/04 - 1433 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Rain

    (#) bythegraceofgod 2010-03-23 05:06:06 PM

    I very much enjoyed this! It's slightly depressing in a comforting way. I liked this because I could relate to it. You have an amazing talent for writing, and I hope you become an author one day.

    Author's response

    Oh wow. Thank you so much for the kind words, they are much appreciated. This piece is one I was most proud of, so I'm really glad you enjoyed.

    Thanks again.

    Xo
  • Rain

    (#) Mikeylovelyboy 2010-09-22 07:10:55 AM

    Hey its a gud story...My life's nt different with him,i know how 2 be a loner,to be lost,i nvr really talk 2 someone in my real world,i have no social life,just lock myself in my room n live in my own world..Thanks 4 writing this story:DDd

    Author's response

    Yeah hun, I know exactly how you feel, and I'm glad people can relate, because not everything is a fantasy. You're not alone on that and that's how I am right now because of my situaion.

    Thanks for the review.
  • Rain

    (#) shortygirl 2010-09-22 04:32:26 PM

    Shit...this is sad but i can relate to it so much...This is so real.
  • Rain

    (#) alligatorpie 2010-09-22 04:33:19 PM

    Wow. That really spoke to me. It's a lot like my life, beside the part where my family suddenly gives a shit.

    xxAnna
  • Rain

    (#) PainAndDaffodils 2011-01-30 06:52:51 AM

    This is an amazing story! I'm just sad i can't rate it

    Author's response

    Aww, sorry, but thanks anyway hehe (:
    I appreciate it!

    xo
  • Rain

    (#) ONotz 2011-03-25 07:17:32 PM

    Nice! I really like it!

    Author's response

    Thank you (:
  • Rain

    (#) xxKilljoysxx 2012-02-05 03:46:29 AM

    Wow that was just.. Wow
  • Rain

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-25 01:06:39 AM

    Amazingly brilliant :3
    Loved it
  • Rain

    (#) CupcakeFairy 2013-11-13 02:34:29 AM

    Wow I can relate. When you're quiet people automaticaly asume somethings wrong. I maybe a hypo head but I still relat. What, don't judge. I'm weird.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610651
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories