Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

Chapter 3

by Reign_Madden 9 Reviews

x

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2009/07/07 - Updated: 2009/07/07 - 5222 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) marcialj83 2009-07-07 01:22:38 PM

    OKAY FIRST OFF NO WORRIES IN NOT POSTING.

    SECOND, HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I HOPE THAT IT WAS FUN AND THAT YOU GOT ALL THAT YOU WANTED.

    THIRD THIS STORY FUCKING ROCKS AND I MEAN ROCKS. I LOVED THE ENDING:

    ‘That’s what I said’ she huffed ‘it’s your turn to get the prize’
    ‘You’re right Mini’ he said with a smile catching Cheyenne’s eyes as he walked though the kitchen to the garden. ‘It is my turn.

    IT IS FRANKS AND CHEY'S TURN TO BE TOGETHER. I JUST KNOW IT.

    LAST, RANDOM, BUT I LOVE CAP LOCKS.

    Author's response

    Hello lovely. Thank you for the bday wishes I had an awesome day.

    I love the ending too, that was writen in litterally second before I posted I thought the ending needed a little more uumph! So I'm glad you liked it.

    I'M HAPPY YOU WRITE IN CAPIITALS MAKES YOUR REVIEW LOOK LIKE YOUR SUPER EXCITED!! lol x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) blood-redstar 2009-07-07 03:38:36 PM

    :O :O :O

    Franks sooo after cheyenne, sighs happily

    That was really a goood ending!

    I WANT MOREE SOOOON :D

    xoxox Holly
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) URAFever22 2009-07-07 04:05:49 PM

    I hate it when people say this but i'll say it anyway... Happy belated! Hope you had a good one!

    Anyway... GAH! Frank caught Chey and Gerard fucking! Awkward... haha. I seriously can't stand Gerard. He's just ruining this story for me. I ADORE Frank. Frank and Chey FO'EVA! If he would just tell chey how he felt, i'm sure she'd take him in. PUHLEASE update soon!

    xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) Moonshyne 2009-07-07 05:19:17 PM

    Hi there,

    Happy Belated B-Day!!! I hope you had a great day.

    I'm going to go against the grain here. By the end of Forbidden I didn't care for Frank too much. He cheated on Jamia with the bitch and then he was willing to do it again with Chey before Marcus said anything. Frank should have told Gerard everything up front and then dealt with the ramifications they were best friends after all, but instead he convinced Gerard it was okay to cheat. If he had been honest in the beginning this all might not have happened.

    I hated Gerard at the end of Forbidden and at the beginning of this until you eluded that he might not have been the mysterious figure (which I still think is Frank becasue he wanted to save his marriage). In the flashbacks Gerard is still an ass, but at the beginning of this chapter I started to get a soft spot for him. Not only that she was willing to cheat on him before the truth came out so. I found that she was very hypocritical. What's good for the goose is good for the gander.

    Frank says he loves her but at the end of this chapter sees her as a prize, where Gerard is thankful to have another chance with her.

    I usually hate Gerard triangle stories he always seems to get the girl. I'm for a change rooting for him (I love an underdog) in this one at the moment he seems to really appreciate what he has now. We'll see

    BTW Good for Bob staying away from Amber, thing about secrets they always come out. She should have told him what was going on.

    Now that I had my little rant just wanted to say so looking forward to more.

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-07-08 10:25:11 AM

    I love this so much. Drama, drama, drama!!!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) cutegirl12356 2009-07-08 03:30:41 PM

    OMFG....! Hell yesss it's his turn....GOOOOOO FRANNNKK....Please write more soon...and by the way happy late birthday....xD! gives cookie....
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) WildEyedJoker 2009-07-09 12:49:46 PM

    Hey!
    Happy (belated) Birthday, hope you had a good time! :D
    Well, I love this story, it was an exciting chapter xD. The drama is great x]
    Looking forward to more! (:
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2009-07-09 01:23:56 PM

    fantastic update!

    i'm all for Frank getting it on with Chey! and I'm hoping he is the real father too.

    can't wait for more!

    and a very Happy Belated Birthday!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) doyleangel 2009-07-11 08:48:11 PM

    OMG What? Frank wants Chey now? But what about Jamia? I mean, he still loves her right? Or maybe he doesn't? Wow, he's in love with Chey, thats such a twist...i kinda knew it but didn't see it coming you know? I can't wait for the next update

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603649
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories