Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Forever

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Okay... small oneshot, kinda sad, full summary inside. I'd really like it if you read iiit... *puppy dog eyes*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2009/08/01 - Updated: 2009/08/01 - 1851 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Forever

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-08-01 01:38:05 PM

    Ah! That was the single most amazing one-shot ever! Well..by you, anyway XD It made me wanna cry, actually. Because it was beautifully written.

    Applause

    What did you mean, in the beginning, by roll-playing? Just curious..:)

    REVENGE

    Author's response

    Haha, thankooo for your reveiw ^_^ And roleplaying is like... hm... thinks how to put it simply... Its like, over MSN and you make stories up by pretending to be another person - like, I pretend to be Frank and Immy was Gee dearest xD And yeah... that probably doesnt make sense at all xD Its hard to explain xD
    But thanks again for reviewing :]
  • Forever

    (#) OneLetterShortOfHero 2009-08-01 10:35:50 PM

    Holy Shit.

    I cried through half of that.
    That was beautiful, and sad, and oh God.

    I could just hide away forever and be complete, just because I knew that somebody could produce such lovely writing.

    Dramatic sigh

    This is seriously one of the BEST things I've read.

    ever.

    Sobs

    hugs.and.smooches.
    Loralai Kelli

    Author's response

    Wow xD Thanks so much xD Yeah... I cried a little writing it too xD I'm glad you liked it so much :D squeals
    xox
  • Forever

    (#) thehappylittleclown 2009-08-02 09:17:21 AM

    I LOVED IT.
    I'm on the train ATM and feel very embarrassed that I'm on THE VERGE OF CRYING YOU!!!!!

    Being Gee is fun, we shall have more msn raves xD

    Amazing fic darling :D

    LOVEEEYOOOU

    And I don't now how to rate on this thing (I seem to have picked up gee's technicalretardedness :L) but I'll find out and rate it soon as :D


    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Forever

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-08-02 02:53:23 PM

    Ohhh I totally know! I had my little guess, but yeah.. Me and a friend of mine used to role play, except we did the playing in person..and a little over yahoo.

    Like..she'd be Gee and I'd be like a girl and blah blah blah sex(but not really) or some times I'd be Gee and she'd be Frank and stuff and anyway that led to my whole "I wonder if I like girls" stage a couple years ago and anyway.. :)

    REVENGE
  • Forever

    (#) thehappylittleclown 2009-08-05 03:26:06 AM

    fuck yeah i totally rated this bitch up a point xD
    :D:D:D:D:D:DD::D
  • Forever

    (#) reppingMychem 2009-12-20 10:56:09 PM

    ... I cried so much reading that..
    Its truley amzing.. I love it so much.. I've read it 5 times..
    Its so so so so so great..

    Franke.

    Author's response

    Haha thankee very much ^_^ I was trying to get people to cry, so its a good thing you did XD I'm glad you like it so much :]
    xox
  • Forever

    (#) serialegocrusher 2011-05-04 12:46:59 PM

    You ain't gonna cry.. ain't gonna.. cryy.. An "aaaawh" will be enough.. Yes.. No. Tears. I. Said. bites lip don't let it get to you..
    . . . .
    Niagara falls

    Darn you. T_T
    That was intense. And sad. But beautiful. And so.. Oh, darn it. I don't even know. I think the tension blew a fuse in my brain, its not functioning properly anymore D: (not like it ever did, but yeah)
  • Forever

    (#) GotSparkle 2011-07-20 08:57:30 AM

    I sorta cried, cause it was just so sweet.
  • Forever

    (#) jessloui 2012-10-23 02:32:16 AM

    Read this at work today and didn't have time to comment but I am now. I've been wanting to cry all day because of that. It was so amazing and beautiful and just wow.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482765
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories