Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Lost Music Inside

Love Can't Save Me.

by shehadtheworld12 6 Reviews

Even if I begged it to.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2009/08/14 - Updated: 2009/08/17 - 2001 words

Reviews

  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2009-08-15 05:27:00 AM

    Oh dear. This made me cringe abit while I was reading the scene where she had to kneel on her knees and when she was cleaning them.
    But yes, I suppose that was the wanted effect.

    This story always seems to remind me of the colour cream and flowers...I have no idea why.
    That was pretty random.

    F oxox.
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) Moonshyne 2009-08-15 07:34:28 AM

    Hi it's me again,

    This story always brings me to tears. It was heartbreaking that she would rather be on her knees than in her father's bed. Her choices are simply awful. (This is bad but the song Catholic Knees by TBS came to mind.
    http://www.metrolyrics.com/catholic-knees-lyrics-taking-back-sunday.html

    I feel bad that she has no idea how strong she really is. She's getting up early to collect bottle for their deposits so she can get away. She's is not a disgrace to her mother.

    Poor Bob going through a lot of shit too. I'm so looking forward to when they actually speak to each other. That being said I love this from a far thing.

    Great job!!

  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-08-17 06:20:50 PM

    Wait.. the infamous green eyes? That confused me, I mean I thought Bob showed up? Gah, I need to read it when I don't have to just skim through!

    Luff you :)

    Revenge
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-08-17 09:52:47 PM

    I just read this fic and it's awesome. The grain thing sounds so painful gah. Then there's her god awful father. Any ways i really like this please update soon!
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-08-18 10:35:18 PM

    Holy Cheeze Puffs! That is some damn good writting there! Great story! I loves it! I can't wait for more imagery to fill my head. You are very talented!

    XOXOX ANDREA. =} =] =) :} :] :) ;} ;] ;) (ALL SMILIES FOR YOU!)
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-11-08 08:50:27 PM

    Ahhhh I totally get it now!
    The infamous green eyes were Frank's, yes?

    Totally makes sense...

    Author's response

    Yes Amy (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Fateful
    by redex (R)

    UlquiGrimmRenji. Drunken Threesome. People just don't expect things like this to happen.

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479820
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories