Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Sun Source

Killing Time

by Clell65619 24 Reviews

in which Harry has a small reunion with his adopted brother, demonstrates ‘The Ribbon’ to the Magical world, and laments lost opportunities. Lucius Malfoy and Severus Snape make some very larg...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2009/09/02 - Updated: 2009/09/02 - 11388 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Worry 2009-09-03 01:03:36 AM

    Always great to read a new chapter from you! Love how this story is turning out. It was good to see Harry get tagged, if only to give Remo something to k'vetch about :)

    I too am quite happy with your chapter length. I like nice long chapters filled with action, and nice humor as well Keep up the great work!
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) huntsman345 2009-09-03 07:28:51 AM

    Once again, simply freaking awesome.

    Well planned, masterfully executed and beautifully written.
    By FAR my favourite of your stories, a true work of art.

    Cannot wait for more.

    Thank you so much for this.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Elfwyn 2009-09-03 08:08:54 AM

    Wow, Tonks has improved! Step 20--poor Harry. Always a great read, the action scene was well written and clear. Loved how Snape died. Remo's and Harry's banter is most amusing. More please.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) keichan2 2009-09-03 10:54:55 AM

    Oh! Harry DID put the fear of him in Voldy (even though said dark lord don't want to admit it...)

    "Fail me Flint, and your life is forfeit." Bwahahahaha! No need! He will fail, and lose his life at the same time :-)

    "a single competent janitor did more to keep disease at bay than ten doctors" You know what? That's absolutely true!

    "the seven polished sticks Baitullah had found on top of the drum" I was right. I'm just sad that you didn't depict the scene...

    What will Draco do now that he is head of Malfoy? How long will it take him to dilapidate the Malfoy fortune in futilities (clothes according to his new standing, trying to kill Harry...)

    Anyway, thanks for the new chapter!

    Please, update soon again!
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) chrisguy9017 2009-09-03 01:23:48 PM

    Very cool Chapter. Very long. I liked how he took out the giants kinda reminds me of lord of the rings. Soo whos next on harry's conquest of women. It kinda disgusting to think of Voldemort having sex.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) youngdosha31 2009-09-03 11:50:18 PM

    Thank you very much for this awsome story. ive spent the last 4 days searching through ff.net and fw.com for a new dark, evil, or badass harry story but so far only came up on some below average stories. thank the door knob that you just recently updated this fic and i figure hell ill give it a shot.
    This is one of the best, well probably the best badass harry fic i have read.period. harry is just awsome in this story and the blood, gore, and humor fit perfectly with the story with out seeming over the top or out of place. perfect. Also the fact that harry has been bedding some of the hottest ladys in the potter verse is always a major plus.(I love Tonks,Daphne,and Tracey.
    Well I cant wait for the next update, ill be looking forward to the next chapter and the following ones.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) jjracer24 2009-09-04 12:08:01 AM

    Oh my, I couldn't stop laughing, what with finding out who Smithy was or how Malfoy told harry all his secrets down to how he polishes his cane. Good stuff, keep up the good work.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) hammerhead 2009-09-04 12:24:30 AM

    Kick ass chapter. The action was written so you felt you were actually there seeing it with your own eyes, not many can do that with their writing. I'm gonna go out on a limb and guess that Hermione will be the one he goes all the way with his technique, she just seems like the kind of girl that would be able to hold out that long, as she seems to be more stubborn than Draco and his little gang of idiots are. I look forward to the next chapter. keep up the good work.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Bedrup 2009-09-04 02:03:27 PM

    I was sceptical. But I find myself enjoying it and wanting more.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) mithrilandtj 2009-09-05 02:04:37 AM

    Dear Dark Lord Funny French name?
    ROFLMAO!!!

    The heads was a nice touch too :-D

    More /SOON/!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • All She Hates
    by fairady (R)

    There are many reasons for Hanabi to hate Hinata, but this is the one that burns the most. Yuri.

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609453
  • Stories: 40304

Recent Stories