Categories > Books > Harry Potter > MY BUNNY HUTCH

A CONSPIRACY OF DREAMS

by Alorkin 8 Reviews

Harry has some interesting dreams that summer. Post year five. Innuendo only. Possibly cliche`, probably AU, definitely crack. One shot

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Parody - Characters: Dumbledore,Harry,Hermione,Professor McGonagall - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2009/10/04 - Updated: 2009/10/05 - 1532 words

Reviews

  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) MonCappy 2009-10-04 11:58:40 PM

    Dumbledore doesn't merely deserve to die for his actions in this (assuming Snape isn't the one to blame for them). He deserve to suffer eternal torture of the worst order and then some.

    Author's response

    I agree. Any time we can torture Dumbledore, is good by me.

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) red_jacobson 2009-10-05 06:08:59 AM

    so, don't leave us in suspense, who were the other girls? I'm guessing at least Luna, and possibly Tonks. I doubt Ginny would be involved, because they couldn't get her away from Molly without Dumbles knowing.

    red

    Author's response

    I invited pretty much everybody. Some of the girls turned down my invitation for personal reasons, but you can assume there were Hermione, Ginny 9who has proved to be rather adept at sneaking out) Padma and Parvati, Susan, Hannah, Su Li, Sally Anne, Luna, (of course) Daphne, Tracy and most likely Tonks. Grins!

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) ralph_sch 2009-10-05 07:47:26 AM

    Poor Harry... next time, he'll -hopefully!- be awake to appreciate... things.

    Nice snippet :)

    Author's response

    Be a hell of a wake up call, wouldn't it?

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) cloneserpents 2009-10-05 11:36:19 AM

    Come on now, you can't write a story like this without using descriptors such as "dripping," "throbbing," "moist," "hot," etc.

    And did Harry wake up for the last one? I would think that someone bouncing on his lap would a little more intense than just licking and sucking. That would be one hell of a wake up call, wouldn't it?

    "Hey Hermione, what are you doing?"
    "You," she replied as she continued to bounce up and down on.

    Also, did McGonagall put up a note in the girls' dorm rooms seeking /"volunteers"/? Did the girls have to sign up and then go through a review process?

    "No, Miss Vane, you're far too young for Mr. Potter."

    "I see that you are quite experienced in fellatio, Miss Brown. Perhaps you can give the other girls some hints and pointers."

    "I don't think it would be proper for the both of you to take your turns at the same time, Misses Patil. I don't care that you're twins and that you share everything. If Mr. Potter were to wake up while the two of you took care of his /needs/, he might die of sheer ecstasy. I would think that one would have to ease the young man into such a situation and not just spring it upon him."

    "For the last time, Myrtle, you are a ghost! You cannot possible be one of the girls that participate."

    sigh "Pomona, I think it would be highly immoral for you to participate. I know how much you care for your students, but isn't fellatio in the middle of the night going a little too far?"

    "Mr. Creevey, for the last time: NO! Now get out of my office!"

    Thanks for sharing,
    Shawn (a.k.a. cloneserpents)

    Author's response

    OH hell! Your review was better than the story!


    Tell you what...I'd love to be wakened like that!

    I would imagien all the girls had to be vetted by Hermione, although Minerva would be a wonderful substitute. Nobody would dare lie to her.

    Romilda is the magical equivalent of a psycho stalker. On the other hand, I really don't care for canon Ginny either.

    Experience notwithstanding, Lav-lav does nothing for me.

    While I can understand Minerva's comments to the Patils, I can only say: Party Pooper! If he has to die, I can see no better way! BWAHAHAHA!

    Myrtle would be COLD!

    Sorry, Pomona. I have to agree. On the other hand, maybe you can breathe some humanity into our resident manufacturer of freelance pharmaceuticals.

    Sorry, Colin. Why don't you have a little chat with Seamus?

    Sharing is caring.

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) Cateagle 2009-10-05 01:59:52 PM

    -laughs uproariously at cloneserpents comments* Still, I thought this was a fun piece and I love how Albus' plans get thwarted. They probably ought to "do" Neville, too, so as to prevent his being so used. It would be "educational" to see Harry's response if/when he finds out exactly what Dumble's plan was; methinks he'd not appreciate it at all.

    Author's response

    Mee too! Like i said, it was better than the story. I agree with you on the emergency reserve BWL. Neville would never know what hit him! BWAHAHAHA!

    Not appreciate? He'd be like Mount Vesuvius all over again!

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) axelrajr 2009-10-05 02:44:19 PM

    cloneserpants comments are hilarious.

    i liked this idea/fic.

    any chance at being able to continue it?

    Author's response

    About the only thing I could do in this vein would be to replay the scene with Neville in the center role. I'll have to think on that, as I am unfamiliar with Neville.

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) twilliams1797 2009-10-05 05:39:19 PM

    I for one would appreciate the support given to the younger women by their elders. Mentoring is a great thing.


    TimW

    Read my stories at: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/twilliams1797_stories/
    http://www.fanfiction.net/u/851590/

    "A closed mouth gathers no foot."

    Author's response

    And that's the wonderful thing about mentors. They help solve problem and show ways around restrictions. Snicker!

    Alorkin
  • MY BUNNY HUTCH

    (#) LabRat 2012-10-01 05:46:29 AM

    I think this is my favorite chapter out of them all. Oh, and don't feel bad about Cloneserpent's review. Clone's just too damn good at stuff like that, so I wouldn't feel too bad. Though if I were you, I'd ask if I could add that to the story later. It was entertaining.

    Author's response

    Heya LabRat,

    This was a lot of fun to write, and I believe I came up with it on the fly. As for Cloneserpent’s comments, He’s one of the finest FF writers to be found, so no comments or rebukes from him would be unappreciated.

    If I ever get around to posting on FF.n, I’ll add it as an Omake.

    Alorkin

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631545
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories