Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Fifteen

by _Amy_Revenge_ 10 Reviews

"Stobbit, that tickles!" She just laughs and stands up, pulling me with her.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/11/22 - Updated: 2009/11/23 - 5264 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-11-22 11:53:51 PM

    Well that really harshed my mellow (:

    Poor Amy, I dunno whether to believe Jeremy or not, but we'll see soon? I was kinda pissed when he attempted to turn it around on Taylor, but who knows, well you do xD

    I can totally under the frustration.
    I love the whole concert thing, it's really cool and descriptive. You got me on a hook right about now. This cured the last bit of a hoebag headache. [yes I'm referring to it as that from now on]

    It's my official crack xD

    More soon woman! Visualize Puss in Boots' cute face Pleeeease? (:

    Luff it.

    xoxo






    Author's response

    Ha ha that face is so cute! imagines pinching it

    I'm glad you like it :) But not even I know how this is going to turn out, I'll admit that much. For all I know, my fingers could totally turn it around! But I'm not gonna worry about it right this moment xD

    I'll try and write a few more chapters before the break. It just depends on how fast this gets rated :)

    Luff you!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) bubbly-gum 2009-11-23 04:15:33 AM

    Thats exactly what I thought at the end of the chater! Although I think everyone (bf, parents, friends, don't ask some crazy ass familly thing) jukmped when I shouted out 'Rawwrrr!' at the end. Lmao. I loves this and I luffs you too! More pweeeaassseeee?

    xoxo Sam

    Author's response

    Ha ha I'm sorry you made them jump! But I did the same thing last night.. it was amazing :)

    I'll try and write more this week, but I can't really promise anything xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2009-11-23 10:06:33 AM

    I feel sorry for Amyyyyyyy. ):
    And who knows who's telling the truth or not?! (Well apart from you...) xD

    That quite honestly sounds like something Rhianna would do...leaving them naked and impure.

    Another thing I'm creeped out about...My friend Jacqueline dyed her hair red...well it came ou a reddish purple....but still. CREEPY.

    Anyway, enough of my rambling!

    Jeremy's a douché so far, among others!

    F oxox.

    Author's response

    Oh my jizzcakes.. really?!
    That was the only picture I could find where the girl had INTENSE green eyes.. even though I'm pretty sure they're photoshopped.. but whatever! Taylor would definitely agree that they're sexy xD

    I would like to see this picture of your friend? LoL CREEPER! I know how weird that sounded.. but whatever.. xD

    Rambling is perfectly okay :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2009-11-23 10:11:24 AM

    I found a song! Incase you need it, don't laugh at my crappy skills to write songs! I suck. It's bad but...sure. I mean you can change it if you want. MURKUN.

    The wind blows
    Hand in hand and off we go
    The whispering voices makes it hard
    The ground below our feet rattles and we take off
    And if it makes you sad to see us go
    Look at the sky and remember the good ones

    So hold on and don't let go
    We'll get out
    I don't know how
    Imprisoned by our own minds
    Then we fall asleep

    Dream land, dream land
    There we are set free
    I feel your touch
    Here you are

    There's hope, only when our eyes are closed
    Here we both know there's hope
    Running under the sky
    Bathing in the stars

    Dream land, dream land
    There we are set free
    I feel your touch
    Here you are

    Resting with the dead
    Everything is at peace
    Here at dream land
    Where no one lives

    Dream land, dream land
    There we are set free
    I feel your touch
    Here you are.

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    I rather like that song xD
    May I keep it and put music to it?
    LoL
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) areyounormal 2009-11-23 01:46:51 PM

    Awwwww! Poor Amy!! that is SO not what I was thinking. If Jeremy is telling the truth (and I suspect he is) I feel really sorry for him. I've been given a spiked drink myself and it is no joke! Scary stuff!!

    I hope things pick up for them.

    Sas x

    Author's response

    I wouldn't be too sure about that, Miss Sass-oh-frass :) But then again I dunno..

    I've never actually been given a spiked drink, but I imagine it would be scary, yeah.
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Larka 2009-11-23 02:14:43 PM

    Awesome! again :D i can't believe Jeremy cheated! GASP
    you have to write more. oh i stop writing because i have like 4 test this week, and one of them is tomorrow in French on shit idk, suck for me...and i need an idea for a short story, for English... Grr Mr.Head has to do this now...
    anyways...more plz! and soon! :D


    tomgirl567 :S


    Author's response

    That seems to be everyone's reaction :) Just as I planned, mwahahaha!

    Thanks for reading, hun :) And sorry I stopped twittering you! I got busy with writing and sleeping and hanging out with sexy fire crotches xD

    You should write a short story about.. the world ending!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2009-11-23 02:47:56 PM

    So not cool, "Jer". >.< Grr. cool chap update soon?
    emma

    Author's response

    Thank you :)
    I'll try and update eventually xD Just as soon as I figure out a few issues on the whole Jeremy thing!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-11-24 07:57:25 PM

    Woah woah woah... i was about ready to bitch slap Jermey ^^ I don't know if i can believe him... cause it sounds like she raped him... but it seems kind of hard for a chick to rape a dude... i don't know ... hmmmmmm.... YOU BETTER NOT HAVE JERMEY! Haha the chapter was great! Luff chu!

    Author's response

    Ha ha I can totally see you bitch slapping your computer screen! Great sight, greaaaat sight :)

    Nobody knows if they can believe Jeremy, once the story gets out. But here's the thing: with the new band wanting to be even more famous and get in the tabloids, will one of them spill the beans to the press? o_O That would be horrible, no?

    To be honest, I don't even know where this story is going. For all I know, Jeremy could have been raped, but really does remember it all. I dunno, stay tuned in for next time! XoXo :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2009-12-02 12:52:45 PM

    i was out of town so didn't get to read these right away, but WOW!!

    I can't believe Jeremy cheated on Amy. I don't think I believe his story of not knowing what was going on. I dunno, maybe he's telling the truth. It's hard to say.

    And Eliza's there? That should make things interesting...right?

    Author's response

    I wish I'd been out of town LoL the chapter might've come out better :)

    Thanks for reading, Hun xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-12-20 05:12:17 PM

    Jeremy, Jermey, Jermey. What went wrong with you?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634536
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories