Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Charlene Diane Malmgren

by Mo_Was_Here 9 Reviews

Mikey was in love with Charlie whether he knew it or not. But what he didn't know was what he was getting himself into when he found out.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2010/01/09 - Updated: 2010/02/23 - 2131 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) xdeadxrmncex 2010-01-10 03:21:19 AM

    nawww i really liked it. i thought your writing/grammar/punctuation was really clear/correct. please continue with it. i really enjoyed it and would love to rate/review more :)

    Author's response

    yeah i really dont like it when people write stories and you like cant read it because there grammar and punctuation sucks golden monkey balls.
    i will continue this story, thank you for reviewing and rating and whatnot. i'm glad you enjoyed it :)
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) TheGiinger 2010-01-10 04:35:48 AM

    I loved it! You should definatly continue!

    Hang on, does Charlie love Mikey the way Mikey loves her? Or is it brother-and-sister love she feels? They seem cute together! Frank makes me laugh :)

    Update soon!

    Love Rae xo

    PS Please read my stories- In The Centre Of A Restaurant and Demolition Lovers :D

    Author's response

    well thank you :)
    and she loves Mikey, just not exactly the way he loves her. kind of like best friend love. not exactly brother and sister, but most def best friend. if that makes sense... haha
    and i'll update ASAP.
    and yeah i'll check em out!
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) themission 2010-01-10 07:32:44 AM

    i thought this was really good! you should definitely continue with it =] can't wait to read more!

    Author's response

    well thank you :) and i will!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-01-10 08:58:32 AM

    mo! this story is so cute! i can't wait for more! update soon please! :D

    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    haha thanks bells :) and yeah i'll update maybe today or tomorrow? maybe... haha
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-10 10:13:34 AM

    THIS WAS REALLY GREAT! It's so cute, and it's nice that for once Mikey's in the spotlight, instead of Gee!!
    MORE!
    :)

    Author's response

    :D
    lurve you emma
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-10 05:22:16 PM

    I lurve you too. Oh and the date? It was horrible. :( Get on AIM and I'll give you the details.

    Author's response

    poopy :( that stinks!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-11 01:31:33 PM

    Wow, this story is really good. If you could please update soon that would be really great. I can't wait for more! :)


    Laney.

    Author's response

    well thank you so much! i plan on updating as soon as i can :)
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-11 06:49:56 PM

    I lurve it!

    Mo, you never fail to amuse me (:

    Author's response

    yay! i'm glad i am of service. hahah THAT'S WHAT SHE SAID.
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) MyNameOkay 2011-06-03 04:20:39 PM

    Awe, Mikey is so cute:)
    And it's refreshing to actually read something that doesn't confuse me >.< haha
    I shall continue reading:)

    MNO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485686
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories