Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Promises

Four

by Rainbow_CupcakesXD 7 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/01/16 - Updated: 2010/01/17 - 2531 words

Reviews

  • Promises

    (#) Mo_Was_Here 2010-01-16 08:36:19 PM

    WRITE MORE SOON! PLEASE! NOW!
    ~mo~

    Author's response

    Ahhh Mo! I officially have 2 pages of reviews! Sort of.. you're the first one on the top of the 2nd page >.>


    Thank you!
  • Promises

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2010-01-17 02:28:49 AM

    Nice! That was amazing love (:

    update soon!!

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Ha ha it amazes me when people tell me to update.. simply because, well.. I just got done updating?

    xD
  • Promises

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-17 05:04:53 PM

    Yay for Mikey and Morgan, make-out session soon? Ha-ha that'd be sort of funny seeing as they just met. Oh and that little piece of not telling us what Mikey said to Morgan, yeah that was "awesome." Ha-ha I loved it! Plus I loved how you tied like the Ferardness into it. Update soon?



    Laney.

    Author's response

    Ha ha thank you! I'm glad you liked it, because Mo absolutely hated it! She kept AIMing me saying "TELL ME WHAT HE SAID! AH!" ha ha maybe.. a little.. differently? Mwa ha ha

    I'll try to update soon (: And once again, THANK YOU! I don't usually write Ferard, but it's real interesting when I do, I guess? I dunno. But anwayyyyyyy >.>
  • Promises

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-01-17 05:07:58 PM

    umm... dude... is the girl Mikey is falling for actually Mo Dubs? one of my close friends? who also writes on ficwad? because the two of them sound freakisly alike...

    nice chapter! could you update sooner maybe? xD

    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    Yes, he is :) I couldn't think of anything else to do for it, and Mo is always going on about how much she absolutely LURVES Mikey, so.. I decided to have him stalk her xD

    Ha ha I'll try my hardest to update fast! If you don't already know, this is _Amy_Revenge_ annnnd my main focus is kind of Caught Up right now. But.. with ideas always running through my head.. I dunno xD

    Thanks for reading, darlin!
  • Promises

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2010-01-17 06:18:12 PM

    Yaaay (: Mikey is a tad bit stalkerish in this but j wouldn't mind =D

    -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    I think if Mikey were actually a bit of a stalker, he'd be adorable as hell :)
  • Promises

    (#) Mo_Was_Here 2010-01-20 06:19:37 PM

    um hey so seeing as your adoring fans want me and mikey to make out, why dont you get snappy and make it happen?! haha just kidding... I LURVE YOU. and i did not hate this! liar liar pants on fire! i loved it, but i FREAKING WANT TO KNOW WHAT HE SAID. bucket head.
    i lurve you :)
    ~mo~
  • Promises

    (#) Xxdavhie_jayyxX 2011-02-14 06:12:07 AM

    Please write more!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633602
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories