Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Seventeen

by _Amy_Revenge_ 9 Reviews

"Amy, Amy, Amy!" Taylor yells, diving into my bunk. The top of her head rams into my nose and I hear it crunch a little.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/01/17 - Updated: 2010/01/17 - 5556 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2010-01-17 02:45:39 AM

    Amazing, amazing. It was incredible and very well written (: yay for Paramore lmao. I give major props to Amy for ending the relationship, it was best. Poor Gerard finding out what happened...

    More soon woman! Please? I'll give you a brownie? For the loveof murkins!

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Takes a deep bow

    Thank you, thank you! Murkins thank you as well little murkin cheers

    So.. I officially edited it.. even though I told myself I'd let it all slide till tomorrow.. but you know what? It IS tomorrow! Ha ha :)

    Gracis, my dear! You never cease to show me luuuuuuurve xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Larka 2010-01-17 04:30:34 AM

    Hey we haven't talked in so long I'm sorry I'm never on twitter anymore, my mom is always on farmville so I can't get on...yeah I know.
    Anyways, loved this chapter!
    I'm kinda glad Amy and Jer broke up, I'm sorry I didn't see much there, but Gee and Amy I see...somehow idk.
    I hope I can find out my moms facebooks password and change it she can't get on :D I'm bad I know
    More plz if you can like I'm not going to yell at you or anything...so yes if you can.
    Tomgirl567 :D

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, I figured you'd be happy that they broke up :)

    And OH MY GOSH! My mom is ALWAYS on farmville too! It's so annoying.. but so am I! Ha ha (:
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-01-17 07:56:47 AM

    So Amy and Jeremy broke up? Good. Now maybe Gerard and Amy can get together, that would be cool.
    Anyway, I'm really enjoying this story and you write so well. Can't wait for the next chapter! xx

    Author's response

    Ha ha I can't wait for the next chapter either!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2010-01-17 11:27:24 AM

    I Love How The "Music That Helpled.." Was Either An Emo Band.. Or A Disney Band >.<

    I Guess I Totally Forgot Our Musical Differences Lol.

    But I Lurveeee It
    I Almost Got Sad Over The Jeremy Thing Lol

    And Im Thinking About Not Writing TOSOTW Anymore.. It's Weird How My Stories Always End At The 4th Chapter Lol

    Oh And I RATEDDDDD


    MNO

    Author's response

    Yeah, about that.. See, I was listening to a spoof on that Miley song and then I decided to see which version was better and I just HAPPENED to be writing, and well.. IT DIDN'T HELP ME WRITE IT! I was just listening to it LoL

    I've noticed that too! It's really annoying!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Mo_Was_Here 2010-01-17 01:14:13 PM

    NO. YOU DID NOT LISTEN TO NICK JONAS AND MILEY CYRUS WHILST WRITING THIS. NO.

    SHUNN!!

    Author's response

    I love how you didn't even say how much you loved it >.>
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-17 01:39:27 PM

    Thanks, love! This was extremly appretated! You and Mo are the B-E-S-T! :) Oh, my God! I thought you'd never dump him! Hehe. Hey, is Jer really a person? Or is he just fictional? Oh, well. And, since when do you listen to Miley Cyrus, and NIck Jonas!!!!! This. Is. Madness! Haha!
    Thanks again!!!! See ya on AIM?
    :)
    -Emmmmmmaaaaaaa

    Author's response

    Your welcum! Ha ha see what I did there??

    Oh and he's a fictional characterrrrr!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-17 06:02:26 PM

    NO EMMA. THIS. IS SPARTAAA!!
    :)

    Author's response

    Yes :)
    It is xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-01-17 06:25:08 PM

    This was amazing! The chapter was a really good length and had a bunch of goodness in it. Awesome job!

    Is there a chance that Gerard and Amy are getting together...?

    :P

    Author's response

    Hm, it's very possible, I admit. But you'll see! Possibly some time very soon xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-17 09:01:35 PM

    LOL! @ClickClickBoom Whoa, just turned FicWad into twitter. Hehe. Hehe, cum, I get it. :P

    Author's response

    Ha ha let's try not to turn it into twitter? xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631260
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories