Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Eighteen

by _Amy_Revenge_ 14 Reviews

"Nuh uh," she says, shaking her head furiously. "I said coming, you said cumming." I roll my eyes. She's had coffee today, and coffee totally makes her hyper.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/01/18 - Updated: 2010/01/18 - 7223 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Mo_Was_Here 2010-01-18 12:18:40 PM

    HAPPY MILK DAY MOTHER EFFERS! haha just kidding :P
    and it was really great! you should totally have made Gerard have a hard on. i would have laughed so much that i'd die.
    AND TWO UPDATES IN TWO DAYS?! DAMN! keep em rolling betcch :)
    lurve you!
    ~mo~

    Author's response

    Ha ha I lurve you too MoMo!

    Ahhhh updating so much makes my head hurt! I had such horrible nightmares last night.. I had a dream that ALL my chapters weren't green anymore, and then a bunch of people hated this one and sent me hate mail >.>

    Oh! I almost forgot to tell you.. that originally.. I had put "I straddle him fully blah blah blah. His hands rub down to my hips and he grinds against me, the bulge in his pants pressing erotically against my thigh" but, well.. I didn't like it. So hah!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2010-01-18 04:06:57 PM

    Hold up wait a minute, put a little lovin' in it! Lmao. Yeah some touchy touchy going on? Yes! (:

    And dude I only dislike Rhianna more! Stealing their song, what kinda mess is that? But they all sang it so it's all good, but I still strongly dislike her :P

    Yay for the Amy/Gee romance it was ace! Hopefully there will be more..?

    Thanks for updating so quickly, keep em coming! xo

    Author's response

    Yeah, I figured you'd like that.. considering you keep bugging me about it.. UGH! I can't wait till tomorrow, to see DILLAN! Yeesh, I'm such a creeper >.>
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-01-18 04:46:22 PM

    Yes! Gerard and Amy have a little fling going on! Well, sorta. Ish. It counts as a fling, doesn't it? Or maybe there's another word for it...

    Please write more soon! Please please please!

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, sorta-ish :) And yes, I suppose it counts as a fling!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2010-01-19 01:26:57 PM

    Great couple of chapters!! I've been away for a bit and haven't checked ficwad in like, a couple weeks, but I came back and found TWO new chapters!!! Not only that....THERE WAS AMY/GERARD HOOKUP!!!!! AAAAAAHHHHHH

    Does that show how excited I was/am for that? They totes need to do that again. Like, for reals lol.

    ok, i'll stop talking like that. Can't wait for the next update!

    Author's response

    Thank you :) I'm glad everyone's enjoying the hookup ha ha

    It was really hard to write >.>
    Sort of..
    I had to get sleepy first..
    And listen to Lips Like Morphine a thousand times..
    !!!!!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-20 04:50:34 AM

    Woot! I made this chapter green! Ha, ha. I haven't listened to those bands, but maybe I should? Hm. Thats really besides the point, eh? This chapter was really great! The action's killing me, though. Why can't Amy and Gee just hookup already? And, I have a feeling nothings gonna happen between Mikey and Taylor? Boo.
    Much love,
    E.

    Author's response

    Thank you!

    Ha ha I knew that would irritate you all! Amy and Gee.. might eventually hook up.. And as for the Taylor and Bob thing? My lips.. are sealed.. xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2010-01-20 06:25:10 AM

    Ah, Rhianna strikes again!

    Damn Gerard Way. KILL HIM GOD DAMN IT.

    See the song the Child in Need thing, did you write that or is it an actual song?

    Anywho! Can't wait for the next chapter! Sarah and Bob! Waiting for it...ahem. Ha. Is Kill Hannah coming on tour too?! Damn it! Loved it anyway.

    F oxox.

    Author's response

    Yes, the song is mine! I feel really bad for making Rhianna a betch.. >.>

    But I threw that boob thing in there! Ha ha and WHY SHOULD I KILL GERARD?!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Larka 2010-01-20 06:59:27 AM

    Hey loved it! I read it the bus this morning :D it was hard to read on the bus but I read it!
    OMG Gee and Amy! I couldn't believe it! I'm so happy! but I'm not because I came home sick D:
    And that bitch stole the song! Gasp. I hav to say if she tried to steel from me she would be crying because I broke her fingers...hehehehe
    Anyways! Update soon! More plz! Luff it!
    Tomgirl567 :D

    Author's response

    Ha ha I hate reading things when I'm not on the computer.. my brother's PSP sucks monkey balls!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-01-20 08:11:01 AM

    Finally Gerard and Amy kissed! (you described it excellently by the way). Why can't they get together properly, we all know they want each other!!

    Someone should have kicked Rhianna's ass, I would have if she stole my song, oh well, maybe next time?

    Anyway, I loved this chapter, this story is really cool and always makes me laugh.

    p.s- you listen to Lady GaGa too? Phew, I can admit I do now as well! lol!

    Author's response

    Oh thank goodness :) Mo was all for some erection-action but.. BLEH!

    LADY GAGA IS AMAZING!
    And Taylor is obsessed with her xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2010-01-21 09:06:10 PM

    Lol!
    Ive Been Waiting Sooo Long For THis Chapter!
    AND THE SONG STEALING WAS MY IDEA
    Mwahahaha! Lmao
    I Luffed It, Besides The Gay Bands N Shit Lol
    But Its Okay, Emo Kid. ^_^
    And Yes,

    LADY GAGA IS THE SSSHHIIIIIITTTT

    Erm, Anyway.
    I Lurve It!Oh, And I Forgot If I Mentioned It Or Not But I Dont Think Im Gunna Continue On TOSOTW >.< Its GAY


    MNO

    Author's response

    Ha ha I know Taylor, I know. But you know what? YOU MUSIC IS SO TOTALLY LESBIAN! It's so lesbian, it sucks :)

    JUST LIKE YOU!
    HA. HA. HA!

    Oh my gosh.. how come I mention Lady Gaga ONCE and everyone comment and says "I LOVE HER!" ?

    And yeah, you already mentioned the TOSOTW thing :(
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -M-isformurder 2010-01-22 12:14:55 AM

    Hey!!!
    Right,so i have been reading this fic from the start and i got to say its beyond epic ^-^. i just never reviewed it before cause ficwad wouldnt let me..so ive just been lurking in the shadows kinda thing -_-..gah! so i came up with the ingeniouse plan to steal my brothers email adress and make a new account.it worked! so hopefully i can review more!Anywayzzz keep up the good work i love it!
    and lady gaga is the sex.. -

    Author's response

    Yay! Another reviewer! Ha ha I just posted a status thing on myspace saying that Lady Gaga does not, in fact, have a penis :)

    Gahhhh I hate using that word!
    Anyway..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602594
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories