Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Chapter Four.

by Mo_Was_Here 7 Reviews

Rated for Maturity. Heartless.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/01/21 - Updated: 2010/01/21 - 2398 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-21 12:43:39 PM

    WOO! Char's moving to Bayonne! Sweet! :P I lurved it Mo! You need to update soon! Please, for me? Yesh, yesh. Can't wait till Chapter Five! ;)

    Author's response

    haha thank you, i lurve you emma :P
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-21 04:39:42 PM

    Wait wait wait, dude.. I THOUGHT CHARLIE WAS INTO MIKEY?!

    Now I'm thoroughly confused..

    Author's response

    nuh-uhhh. she has a boyfriend, she loves mikey like she loves chris. her brother. :)
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-21 07:23:59 PM

    BUT THEY KISSED?!
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-21 07:32:48 PM

    Mo?

    WHY DO YOU ALWAYS CHOOSE THE U.A.F GUYS?!
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-25 12:32:31 PM

    Poor Charlie, I feel horrible for her! Please make it all better soon :)



    Laney.

    Author's response

    haha i think i'm going to let the chips fall where they may (i totally stole that quote from She's The Man XD)
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-01-25 01:23:22 PM

    Awh charlie and devon need to break up so charlie and mikey can get together! I want them to be all happy and in love AND I DON'T WANT CHARLIE TO MOVE EITHER. please don't make her leave mikey, they'd be so adorable together! Update soon!
    ~mo~

    Author's response

    haha well about that.... keep reading and you'll find out! oh and why'd you steal my little signature? ...beach...
    haha lurve you!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) AddixxSin 2010-02-10 08:26:07 AM

    whhhhhhaaaaatttt?!?!?! when did dev come into the picture?

    and he looks like erik p. hahaha

    Author's response

    THIS CHAPTER BABY! and a tiny bit in chapter uno!
    who is erik p?
    lurve you!
    ~mo~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643222
  • Stories: 40575

Recent Stories