Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > A Seance Down Below

Late Dawns and Early Sunsets

by bubbly-gum 7 Reviews

We find out a little bit more about what happened to Kichi and who are 'Them'?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/02/15 - Updated: 2010/02/16 - 507 words

Reviews

  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) shortygirl 2010-02-15 09:26:25 PM

    He said it finally...

    update soon please
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) shortygirl 2010-02-15 09:26:36 PM

    He said it finally...

    update soon please
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2010-02-16 05:57:12 AM

    he told her! yay! please update soon!!
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-02-16 03:38:41 PM

    Mikey's in love! And he admitted it too!
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) TheGiinger 2010-02-20 03:37:08 PM

    YAY!! I love this!!!!!

    Nang!!!

    Hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper
    hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper
    hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Update soon!

    Love Rae xoxoxoxo
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-02-21 07:05:31 PM

    Amazing. Sam, I've decided to continue my story your still in it of course. i changed the name to angels opression though
  • A Seance Down Below

    (#) CyanideChild_ 2010-02-24 01:19:50 PM

    :) awwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    He said it.
    n'awhhhhhhhhh.

    Updats sooon Samling.

    No i dont know where that came from either.

    exohexoh.

    Gee

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485481
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories