Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Chapter Eleven.

by Mo_Was_Here 6 Reviews

Rated for profanity. Sea Monkey.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2010/03/21 - Updated: 2010/03/21 - 3628 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) Larka 2010-03-21 01:26:41 PM

    Awesome update. Ok so I'm going to tell you now, I'm sucking at giving updates today.
    Really.
    But I did love this and I hope Charlie can see how big an asshole her boyfriend is.
    Update soon.
    Tomgirl567 :S

    Author's response

    Haha it's okay bro, I thank you for your review I do love reading them. And as too the Devon situation... well I'll just put a smiley face (:
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-03-21 01:50:58 PM

    Dude, Mo, I really hate to say it, but I really don't think that donating is going to help that sweet, sweet little girl. If donations helped anybody anymore, all those starving African children would have been helped by now :(

    But donate what you will..

    As for the chapter? Dude, I hate Devon! He didn't even let Mikey- never mind xD You already know ha ha but ANYWAY!

    You should give Mikey to me (: Since Charlie doesn't want him, obviously

    < 3

    Author's response

    Amy, to be quite honest, your lack of faith really pisses me off. I know you are entitled to have your own opinion and I respect that, but donations have helped so many people in so many ways. The reason as to why people in Africa and other countries are still starving to death every day is because there are people like you who say "Well it's not going to work anyways," when really it does. You can never score unless you shoot. That's my modo and I'm sticking by it, so don't give me any bullshit about donations not helping anyone. Genika deserves help, don't you think it's the average people like you and me who have the joys of being healthy to be the one's who help her? I'm not going to bother you with donating anymore, but if you find it in your heart, please don't be afraid to help a five year old girl who takes a risk every time she leaves her house just go to school.
    thanks for the review
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-03-21 04:26:56 PM

    I don't really agree with Amy on the whole donating thing-I mean the money goes towards research, and all that jazz? The update was awesome, and I hate Devons guts! Man, he's such a prick! Update sooner, love! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. :)

    Author's response

    Thank you so much Emma, I really appreciate your donation and support. Thank you for the review also (: I think personally that Devon doesn't sound to horrible I think I was going more for the protective boyfriend.
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-03-21 05:52:23 PM

    damn mo dont eat out amy's asshole xP but i dont agree with her either actually, i donate because i care and i put myself in that little girls and her parents shoes so i can only imagine how hard that would be.

    amazing update as usual babyboo, you should come to milford with me and jossy and bachman and we can all have one spankin' ass time xP i love you bitch!


    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    Haha I love you Bella (: and yeah... I feel sort of bad :P but it's just I got really attached to Genika and I love little kids and playing around with them and she is just like the little sister I never got to have and I really want her to get better and it's just really difficult.
    Thanks Bella, I wish I went to Milford! Heck yeah that'd be SWEET! Haha :P
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) falloutboyangel 2010-03-21 06:28:52 PM

    i really like this storybut...
    could Charlie dump Devon now.
    Hes such a ass. Like seriously a harsh dumping sounds great. oh and if she gets pregant that would suck monkey balls! update soon please.

    Author's response

    I love how everyone hates Devon :D I find it very amusing.
    thanks for the review!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-03-22 12:05:03 AM

    You shouldn't have bothered saying thanks for the review if it really pissed you off. But you're welcome? Jeez.. People get so pissy these days! Don't stay mad at me forever :(

    And.. well.. If I KNEW where to send the money.. maybe I would. I just don't trust the mail anymore >.

    Author's response

    I won't stay angry forever, you know damn straight that I don't hold grudges (: Unless it's against Hiller's Market. Damn Hiller's Market straight to hell. :P Oh and I thank you because thats just how I roll down Polite Avenue... pft...
    ~mo~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598793
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories