Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Backstabber

Simply A Message

by Dr-Giggles 23 Reviews

The final chapter. Thankyou to all who read my story.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/04/29 - Updated: 2010/04/29 - 3045 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Backstabber

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-04-01 05:06:00 PM

    Oh my god.........I cried hysterically. This was so good. Well done. I was gonna rate it but it wouldn't let me :/
  • Backstabber

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-01 07:47:51 PM

    your name shouldn`t be dr giggles.... it should be dr giigles makes you laugh then tears your heart out and you cry like a little girl. damn you and your amazing writing
  • Backstabber

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-04-02 06:31:24 AM

    That is so sad i cried when i was reading one of the best stories i have ever read you should become an author. :'(
  • Backstabber

    (#) MyChemicalFrerard 2011-04-02 08:40:46 AM

    ohmygod. ive never cried so hard at a fanfic. it was so sad, and what frank carved into the tree at the end made me sob so much :'(
    that was such a beautiful story. thankyou so much for sharing it with us. it has actually made me think alot more about life.
    you are a legend for writing this.

    beth xo
  • Backstabber

    (#) XxSystemOfADownXx 2011-04-03 11:11:45 AM

    youu all r soooooo emo liike you allll cried ahahahahha like im fuckin laughin cuz i jus read dis so highhhhh
  • Backstabber

    (#) killjoy4life 2011-04-03 03:44:41 PM

    i cried.that automatically makes you one heck of a writer if you can get all these people crying (and one laughing...you are so awsome you can laugh at death systemofadown!!)you are by far over amazing!
  • Backstabber

    (#) pumkinpie 2011-04-04 11:34:20 AM

    I can no longer say i've never at a fanfic.. :'( Very well written! :)
  • Backstabber

    (#) pumkinpie 2011-04-04 11:34:59 AM

    never CRIED* ma bad... XD
  • Backstabber

    (#) Chloeee_xx 2011-04-05 01:46:18 PM

    OhMyMikeyWayness! I couldn't stop crying at first when i saw the title i thought oh there friend is going to backstabb them but no, i couldn't stop crying in it, i can't believe Eve died! They loved each other so much though!This is a wonderful fanfic but so sad i think thats the most i've cried over a story!!! all my love goes to this storyy :) xx
  • Backstabber

    (#) NeverYouMind 2011-04-06 03:17:03 PM

    Wow. I've never cried at a piece of fan fiction (not even a book :L) but jus wow. You achieved in making me cry and I haven't cried in a while :L well done

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599280
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories