Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Backstabber

Simply A Message

by Dr-Giggles 23 Reviews

The final chapter. Thankyou to all who read my story.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/04/29 - Updated: 2010/04/29 - 3045 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Backstabber

    (#) shortygirl 2010-04-29 08:29:18 AM

    She's dead....i cryed while reading. I loved what Frank craved into the tree...
  • Backstabber

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-04-29 12:51:25 PM

    That so sad and sweet. This was the perfect ending to the story.
  • Backstabber

    (#) MyChemicalMikey 2010-04-30 08:55:24 PM

    Ohmygoodness, oh my my...That was so horrible. I cried while reading this and my heart was all racing and stuff and I'm still crying and it's so sad. But it's happy, but it's not ;-;
    I just don't know what to think right now because they were so happy
  • Backstabber

    (#) thatjerokid 2010-05-01 01:09:02 AM

    Wonderfully written =) Well done
  • Backstabber

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-05-05 01:09:19 PM

    This was a great ending to a tragic tale, frank is so sweet. poor eve uhh this is making me all teary eyed. :(
  • Backstabber

    (#) Paramour 2010-05-05 03:31:37 PM

    Okay, that last line: So long and goodnight, Eve.

    Never before have I cried while reading a fan fiction, and I swear, something in my heart snapped while reading that line, and I just burst into tears. So congratulations on bringing me (finally) to tears.

    Holy motherfracking Jesus, totally did not see Eve's death coming. Not at all. is still in shock

    Excellently written, you capture emotions beautifully. Very, very well done, and I hope you continue to write :]
    -Allie
  • Backstabber

    (#) AngelChuChu 2010-06-13 11:29:58 PM

    I have NEVER Cried at fanfiction before but from the very beggining to the very end of the chapter tears were drissling down my cheek T.T Wonderfully wrtter, i wish i had the talent to make people cry like you :P thanx for the wonderful story, Angel^.^
  • Backstabber

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-03-27 11:27:38 AM

    jesus christ. i cried. i actually CRIED. i have never cried reading a fanfic before, never! im still in shock eve is dead!

    very well done. i started out not liking this and now im blubbering like a moron. please continue to write, it takes talent to envoke emotion in me. oh god, EVE!!!
  • Backstabber

    (#) ONotz 2011-03-27 01:55:20 PM

    I busted out crying at the end. I love you Dr. Giggles but...... I love eve a litlle more! It wont let me rate so +10 for sweetnes. You are a very good author!
  • Backstabber

    (#) MCR_love 2011-03-27 02:32:38 PM

    I just read this whole story and cried so hard at the end. :'(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656581
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories