Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > One Image Tells All...

One Image Tells All...

by dark_venom 9 Reviews

One picture can change your life without you even realising it, everyone says that a picture is worth a thousand words...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2010/04/16 - Updated: 2010/04/16 - 799 words

Reviews

  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) EvieSaunders 2010-04-16 10:07:56 AM

    This is real good!
    I want more! xD

    xo
    - Evie
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) shortygirl 2010-04-16 06:43:08 PM

    Awesome..more please
    update soon
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-04-16 06:53:03 PM

    Hey, this is cool!
    Um..hmm, I'd love to audition-but you pick whatever you want me to be!
    Name: Emma Agony (Real name: Emelia Penelope Argonia) Nicknames: Emz, Emmy, EMMAsaur!, Emmerz, PrincessJenga (Wierd story: I got this nickname because at a geek social I whooped everyones ass at Jenga, pretty sweet though right?
    Looks: I'm tall (5'8) and thin. Sort've gangly, I'm pretty much flat chested (only an A cup, tear lol) I have long straight blonde hair that flows to the center of my back. I don't have any cool colors in my hair now. But, previously I've had blue streaks, and I died it dusty lavender completly! :O
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-04-16 06:57:47 PM

    I have pale eyes (Blue), um yeah.
    Personality: I'm outgoing, I love music (so, in this story I'd most likely have a major in music and fine art.) I am and artist, I love films, and stuff!
    Is there anything else you need to know?
    VendettaEmma is my tweeter so tweet me for missing info!
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) EvieSaunders 2010-04-17 02:57:55 AM

    Ohh and I want to be Bobs girlfriend or Scars younger sister but I mostly want to be Bobs girlfriend!! :D
    Name: Evie Andrina Saunders (Nickname: Pixie or Eves)

    Looks: Shortish. I am very skinny (I'm not saying its a good thing but I'm model thin-ish) Black grown out pixie cut. Big hazel eyes. Pale skin. Wears very little make-up. Wears faded skinnies and band tee's. Sometimes flowery dresses. And I'm dyeing my hair electric blue in the summer ;)

    Pictures:

    http://i788.photobucket.com/albums/yy167/EvieSaunders1234/24403_1330397776315_1122098068_3094.jpg

    http://i788.photobucket.com/albums/yy167/EvieSaunders1234/4199_1118562760572_1122098068_30431.jpg

    http://i788.photobucket.com/albums/yy167/EvieSaunders1234/23423_1320333764721_1122098068_3092.jpg

    http://i788.photobucket.com/albums/yy167/EvieSaunders1234/5895_1133470933267_1122098068_30479.jpg

    About Me: I'm very loud and outgoing. If you dare me to do something, I will definitely do it! (I used to be shy but then I joined drama... BIG mistake). I make friends easily. I smoke. I have an obsession in blood xD, I love music. I have a self done tattoo on the left side of my hip (a star). I want to be a tattooist and I LOVE art :D
    Oh and I hate upsetting people and I love to please people.
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) EvieSaunders 2010-04-17 02:59:56 AM

    oh and I don't mind what age :D
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) NeonLuvs 2010-04-17 04:15:22 PM

    Hi, I like this so far, I thought I'd give it a go?

    Name : Sabrina Williams (nickname: Sabby or Brina.)

    Age : 19?

    Looks: Black shoulder length hair, with a fringe, red peeakboo highlights. Brown eyes, narrow face, pouty lips, average figure, 5'5, C cup, not that's really necessary to say (: has a tattoo on her wrist that says 'all you need is music.' and a leo sign on her other wrist.

    Personality: Shy, humorous, caring, protective, loves music with a passion, likes to take pictures of random things and people. Has an obsession with Tokyo, Japan for some reason. She's too kind hearted, and can't say no sometimes....

    Role: Ray's Gf? Or any role (:

    Thank you (:
  • One Image Tells All...

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2010-04-18 11:38:56 AM

    i like this so far
    my audition thing

    name: Nikki (nickname: NK)
    age: 16
    looks: black hair, blue eyes. hair is lognish with hsort layers. dark blue streaks in hair with a dyed red side fringe to the left. Lip rig on left side, and knuckle tattoo that says 'Kill Love' (I'm getting that tattoo and piercing when i'm old enough)
    Personality: kind, but you wouldn't wanna mess with her, cuz she coudl easily kill someone. Smokes, but hates people drinking around her. Loves coffee and skittles. is obsessed with her iPod.
    Role: SCAR'S SISTER!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632023
  • Stories: 40424

Recent Stories