Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Nineteen

by _Amy_Revenge_ 11 Reviews

Rated for mild sexual happenings/thing/whatever ;)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/06/29 - Updated: 2010/06/30 - 6656 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2010-06-29 08:17:01 PM

    Wooh! It's back (: I'm loving how this is moving along! What will happen next?! Please update within 6 months this time xD
    -C

    Author's response

    Lol I'll try, woman!
    It all depends on how much fun I have this summer :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2010-06-29 08:51:57 PM

    God, it seems like forever since I reviewed, but oh wait, it has been forever! I should sue you for stress and waiting so darn long! haha just kidding, I could never sue you, I lurve you too much (:

    The outfits are so pretty! idk, why but I'm like really digging Taylor's dress lmao.

    I so wish Gerard and Amy would just get it on like Donkey Kong, is that so wrong?!

    I'ma stop myself, and just tell you to please update soon, and hopefully not make me wait 6 months? :D

    xo

    Author's response

    Haha I promise I will TRY and update in less than 6 months :D

    And the Donkey Kong thing? Hey, at least I put SOMETHING kinky in there, right? xP Even if it did end kinda.. bad..ish..

    Anyway, nobody cares!
    All that matters is you liked it lol
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2010-06-29 09:08:40 PM

    I Cant Believe It Took You Half A Fucking Year To Write This hahah.

    But It's Okay, Defenately Made My Day ;P

    My Dress Is So Cute!!
    And You're Outfit Was Def. Different, Haha.

    I Can't Believe Fucking Jennifer!! WHAT A BETCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Oh Well. Haha

    I Only Found One Spelling Error! Whoo!

    You Should Get On AIM, So I Can Tel You, I Dont Have My Phone >.<

    ANYWAY Awesome Chapter!
    LURVE YOU

    Author's response

    I can't believe you told me to get on AIM, and you aren't even on!

    But whatever. I GUESS I can forgive you.. xP

    So what, pray tell, was the spelling error? Because I used Word 2003, and it corrects EVERYTHING lol

    Yeah, my outfit was different, but that's seriously how I'd probably dress if I was forced to dress up.

    It just occured to me that I should probably go in and add more about when you all come home -_-

    Screw it. I'll put that in chapter 20!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-06-29 11:40:23 PM

    Ah dude finally you update this! It seems longer than six months...anyways! It was an awesome update homie! It actually made my day! :) You better update sooner or I'mma have to punch some people...haha jk!

    Author's response

    I'm glad it made your day (: I was SERIOUSLY nervous about posting this xP
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) CyanideChild_ 2010-06-30 01:28:48 AM

    brilliant as always. Waited hella long for this i thought it would never come back.
    Brilliant.
    And i agree with the donkey king comment.
    ;]
    oxox Gee

    Author's response

    :O
    You thought I'd actually stop writing this?
    Lol
    I actually considered it >.>
    But obviously I'm not just finishing it, so you don't have to worry!
    And yes, definitely agree with the DK comment!

    < 3
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-06-30 05:23:05 AM

    Yeah! The bitch is gone, hehe. I'm so glad you updated. And I got my account back! Smiles!!
    I love the outfits. There so awesome.
    And that dream she had...odd but ok for the story. In other words I loved it. I wish Gee and Amy would just go out soon. The wait is killing me.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :D

    Author's response

    Yeah, I know what you mean. I'll probably go back and explain the dream a bit more, its just.. You know how you reach the perfect writing mode, and you're writing and writing and writing, and suddenly the mode disappears almost completely? Yeah, that's me during this chapter :)

    But no worries, right? I'll definitely clear ANYTHING up.

    And Amy and Gerard were holding hands at the end of the chapter.. hint hint hint

    Thanks, Doll :)
    < 3
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2010-06-30 09:21:07 AM

    YEAH IT'S BACK!!! I'm so glad this got updated. Great chapter....I love what happened at the end...that Gerard and Amy cleared some things up. They may still have some figuring out to do, but that's ok :-)

    can't wait for the next update!

    Author's response

    Oh yeah, they definitely have some stuff that needs to get cleared up. Which means, of course, that I now have to go back and read ALL 18 chapters (and possible even 19) so that I can remember all the issues that weren't cleared up.

    Thanks for reading (:
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-06-30 09:21:12 AM

    Ahh! It's alive!!!! :DD
    I remember when I saw 'From First To Last' Alicia was wearing this black dress thing (I don't know if it was just a long shirt, or what) and striped stockings, so it looks like you did your research!! Please, stop making us wait, like, 6 months for an update!!! You have good taste in clothing, Taylor's dress is my fave. n_n
    Update sooner!!
    emma

    Author's response

    I did do some research, actually :) Do you have any idea how long it took me just to find the actual airport in that part of Wyoming?! I was like "AH, KILL ME NOW!" and my daddy said no xP

    It took me a little while to find a dress that resembled what Alicia was actually wearing, too. Haha. :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2010-06-30 09:25:25 AM

    Whoa. It's been longgg.

    Is ETL going to go on that tour? O___o and Rhianna is gone. And when I read that a new drummer called Jimmy was coming in, I had the biggest creepyest, paedo smile. I love it.

    Gerard and Amy, sexual tension!

    F oxox.

    Author's response

    Haha, I know, right? xP

    I haven't decided if ETL really is going to go on that tour, but to be honest TIC definitely isn't going on that tour. Hopefully that hints at it without making you sad? Lol

    Jimmy isn't anybody famous, just to put that out there. I know every time I say the name Jimmy I think of Saint Jimmy xP

    But anyway- yes! All that sexual tension :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-07-01 12:09:18 PM

    An update? It can't be.....oh my, it is!! You took six bloody months to update this? Your life must be incredible, unlike mine. lol.
    Anyway, I loved it as always. I'm glad Rhianna is gone, I never liked her anyway.
    I really enjoy reading this story. I seriously hope you don't take another six months to update. For real, the world could end and we wouldn't know what happened next....xx

    Author's response

    Haha I'm trying to update as soon as I can xP
    The only reason it took so long is because I finally managed to put my education before my personal life :) But now it's SUMMER, so there should be another update sooooooon haha

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483867
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories