Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Like It When We Touch

The Birds and the Bees

by BrightLights 9 Reviews

...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/09/10 - Updated: 2010/09/10 - 727 words

Reviews

  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) WhiteOrchid 2010-09-10 04:33:21 PM

    I found this kinda sad, but I still liked it. Update soon!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) FalseHopesHigh 2010-09-10 04:46:14 PM

    Oh, so Gerard's still in the closet.
    I GET IT!
    I liked this chapter, I thought it was well-written.

    Update soon!

    Happy M.W day!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) tiffygurl 2010-09-10 05:39:35 PM

    Happy Birthday Mikey Way!!

    great chapter! update soom :)
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) shortygirl 2010-09-10 09:07:14 PM

    This one seemed kinda sad...glad to see you've updated
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) emo-girl 2010-09-11 04:05:27 AM

    wow!!!!

    poor Gee to get picked on to tell what gay means!

    yeah happy b-day mikey from yesterday!

    update soon!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) SpazAttack 2010-09-11 07:28:08 AM

    This is really good. I just started reading and I couldn't stop. Update soon, please!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) harleyanne 2010-09-12 03:02:45 AM

    I'm way into this story, I love the idea, I love the characters, I love their relationships, and I love the tempo of it and how it pans out. It's written very nicely too, which makes it more enjoyable to read.

    My only one criticism is that sometimes in dialogue you forget to put full stops before closing the speech marks, but that's the only error I can find.

    Chapter six was my favourite, that kiss war was one of THE cutest things I've ever read. Oh, and Frank's dream was pretty damn hot, not gonna lie.

    I'll throw a belated Happy MWay Day in there too. I had an inhaler party with Bacardi and Coke Zero, listened to Anthrax and watched Murder Scene with my best friend. I hope you all celebrated!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) SoQuicklyTheyFall 2010-09-12 09:53:31 AM

    Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next.

    Update soon!

    Happy (Belated) M.Way Day!
  • I Like It When We Touch

    (#) xxooxx 2010-09-26 12:45:47 PM

    plzzzzzzz udate it killing me your taking so long............its brill im guessin u havent updated cuz your busy but if i die,my death is on your hands lol! xox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598576
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories